Weather forecast in Cessnock in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+30
+21
31 January, Sun
+30
+21
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s NE
1
+26
+21
1 February, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s S
2
+24
+20
2 February, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SE
3
+25
+21
3 February, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SE
4
+25
+21
4 February, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SE
5
+27
+22
5 February, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s E
6
+27
+20
6 February, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg67%
6
m/s S
7
+25
+20
7 February, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SE
8
+26
+20
8 February, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
9
+25
+20
9 February, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg75%
5
m/s SE
10
+26
+20
10 February, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s SE
11
+27
+22
11 February, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
12
+25
+20
12 February, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SE
13
+23
+19
13 February, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SE
14
+23
+19
14 February, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SE
15
+24
+20
15 February, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SE
16
+24
+19
16 February, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SE
17
+24
+20
17 February, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
18
+25
+20
18 February, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg74%
5
m/s SE
19
+26
+21
19 February, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s E
20
+26
+21
20 February, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SE
21
+24
+20
21 February, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg79%
5
m/s SE
22
+25
+20
22 February, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SE
23
+26
+20
23 February, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SE
24
+26
+20
24 February, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s E
25
+25
+20
25 February, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s E
26
+25
+21
26 February, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SE
27
+25
+20
27 February, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+26
+20
28 February, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
1
+22
+19
1 March, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SE
2
+23
+19
2 March, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SE
3
+24
+19
3 March, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SE
4
+24
+19
4 March, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
5
+23
+19
5 March, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg74%
5
m/s SE
6
+24
+19
6 March, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg72%
5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Cessnock February

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSE
129
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February