Weather forecast in Catania in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+23
+20
26 September, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
+26
27
+23
+20
27 September, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
28
+24
+20
28 September, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+26
29
+24
+20
29 September, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s E
+26
30
+24
+20
30 September, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s S
+26
1
+24
+20
1 October, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s E
+26
2
+24
+20
2 October, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg69%
5
m/s E
+26
3
+23
+20
3 October, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
+25
4
+24
+20
4 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg64%
5
m/s W
+25
5
+24
+20
5 October, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+26
6
+24
+20
6 October, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s NE
+26
7
+24
+19
7 October, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s N
+26
8
+22
+19
8 October, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s E
+25
9
+23
+19
9 October, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg67%
5
m/s NE
+25
10
+24
+19
10 October, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
+26
11
+24
+20
11 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
+26
12
+25
+21
12 October, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s W
+26
13
+23
+20
13 October, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s E
+25
14
+22
+20
14 October, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
+25
15
+23
+19
15 October, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s N
+25
16
+23
+19
16 October, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
+25
17
+22
+19
17 October, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
+24
18
+21
+18
18 October, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s W
+24
19
+22
+18
19 October, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s SW
+24
20
+22
+18
20 October, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
+24
21
+23
+19
21 October, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
+25
22
+21
+18
22 October, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg63%
6.3
m/s W
+24
23
+20
+17
23 October, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s NW
+23
24
+20
+18
24 October, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s NE
+23
25
+20
+18
25 October, Mon
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s NE
+23
26
+20
+18
26 October, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s NE
+23
27
+21
+18
27 October, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s N
+23
28
+20
+17
28 October, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NW
+23
29
+19
+17
29 October, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s NE
+22
30
+19
+17
30 October, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
+22
31
+19
+16
31 October, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s E
+22
1
+20
+17
1 November, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
6
m/s E
+22
2
+20
+17
2 November, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
+22
3
+21
+17
3 November, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s SW
+22
4
+21
+17
4 November, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s S
+22
5
+22
+18
5 November, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s SW
+22
6
+19
+17
6 November, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+22
Average data for 10 years

Catania October

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNE
57
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October