Weather forecast in Cascais in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+14
+13
28 November, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s N
+17
29
+14
+13
29 November, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg64%
7.5
m/s N
+16
30
+14
+13
30 November, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg70%
7.8
m/s N
+16
1
+13
+12
1 December, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
762 mmHg68%
8
m/s N
+16
2
+13
+12
2 December, Thu
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
764 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NE
+16
3
+14
+14
3 December, Fri
+14
+14
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s NE
+16
4
+15
+14
4 December, Sat
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SW
+16
5
+15
+14
5 December, Sun
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SW
+16
6
+15
+14
6 December, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s SW
+16
7
+15
+14
7 December, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
764 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s N
+16
8
+15
+13
8 December, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
766 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s NE
+16
9
+15
+14
9 December, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
765 mmHg74%
7.9
m/s NE
+16
10
+14
+13
10 December, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg74%
7
m/s E
+16
11
+14
+14
11 December, Sat
+14
+14
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s E
+16
12
+14
+13
12 December, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s W
+16
13
+15
+14
13 December, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s NW
+16
14
+14
+12
14 December, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
762 mmHg69%
9.5
m/s NW
+16
15
+14
+13
15 December, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg70%
8
m/s N
+16
16
+14
+12
16 December, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s N
+16
17
+14
+13
17 December, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
762 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
+16
18
+14
+12
18 December, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg72%
7
m/s N
+16
19
+13
+13
19 December, Sun
+13
+13
Feels like
+9
764 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s NE
+16
20
+14
+13
20 December, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s N
+16
21
+14
+13
21 December, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
764 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s N
+16
22
+14
+13
22 December, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg74%
7
m/s N
+16
23
+14
+13
23 December, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s SE
+16
24
+13
+12
24 December, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s NE
+16
25
+13
+12
25 December, Sat
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
764 mmHg68%
7
m/s N
+16
26
+14
+13
26 December, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
764 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s SW
+16
27
+15
+13
27 December, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s W
+16
28
+14
+13
28 December, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
+16
29
+14
+13
29 December, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s S
+16
30
+14
+13
30 December, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s W
+16
31
+14
+13
31 December, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s W
+16
1
+15
+14
1 January, Sat
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg77%
7.9
m/s SW
+16
Average data for 10 years

Cascais December

12
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindN
72
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December