Weather forecast in Campulung in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+7
+2
28 March, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
682 mmHg76%
5
m/s N
29
+10
+3
29 March, Mon
+10
+3
Feels like
+7
682 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
30
+8
+5
30 March, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
681 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
31
+8
+4
31 March, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
683 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
1
+7
+4
1 April, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
684 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
2
+7
+3
2 April, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
684 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s S
3
+9
+3
3 April, Sat
+9
+3
Feels like
+6
684 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SW
4
+10
+5
4 April, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
684 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s S
5
+9
+6
5 April, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s NW
6
+9
+5
6 April, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s N
7
+10
+6
7 April, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NW
8
+9
+6
8 April, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
682 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NW
9
+8
+4
9 April, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
682 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s N
10
+9
+4
10 April, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
683 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s N
11
+9
+5
11 April, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
683 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s W
12
+10
+6
12 April, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
682 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
13
+9
+6
13 April, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg75%
5
m/s N
14
+8
+5
14 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
682 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s N
15
+9
+5
15 April, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s N
16
+10
+5
16 April, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
683 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s N
17
+10
+6
17 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
683 mmHg73%
4
m/s W
18
+9
+5
18 April, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
682 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
19
+9
+5
19 April, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s NW
20
+9
+6
20 April, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
683 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s NW
21
+9
+5
21 April, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
684 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
22
+11
+4
22 April, Thu
+11
+4
Feels like
+9
684 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s SW
23
+12
+7
23 April, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
685 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s W
24
+12
+7
24 April, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
686 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
25
+12
+7
25 April, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
685 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s S
26
+13
+7
26 April, Mon
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
685 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
27
+13
+8
27 April, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
684 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s SE
28
+13
+9
28 April, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
684 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SW
29
+13
+9
29 April, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
684 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
30
+14
+9
30 April, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
684 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s S
1
+14
+10
1 May, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
684 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Campulung April

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
149
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April