Weather forecast in Campo Grande in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+27
+21
25 April, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
705 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
26
+25
+19
26 April, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
705 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s E
27
+24
+17
27 April, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
28
+25
+18
28 April, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg77%
5
m/s E
29
+24
+19
29 April, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s E
30
+22
+18
30 April, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
706 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SE
1
+24
+16
1 May, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
706 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
2
+23
+17
2 May, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
706 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s NE
3
+24
+17
3 May, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s E
4
+24
+18
4 May, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s E
5
+26
+19
5 May, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
707 mmHg74%
4
m/s E
6
+26
+19
6 May, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
707 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
7
+25
+19
7 May, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
707 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s E
8
+25
+18
8 May, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+27
706 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s E
9
+25
+18
9 May, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s E
10
+24
+19
10 May, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
11
+24
+17
11 May, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s E
12
+24
+18
12 May, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg79%
4
m/s NE
13
+23
+18
13 May, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
14
+24
+18
14 May, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg80%
4
m/s E
15
+24
+18
15 May, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s E
16
+24
+18
16 May, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
707 mmHg83%
4
m/s E
17
+23
+17
17 May, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
707 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s E
18
+24
+17
18 May, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s E
19
+24
+17
19 May, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
706 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s E
20
+26
+18
20 May, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+27
706 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s NE
21
+26
+19
21 May, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
706 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
22
+24
+19
22 May, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
707 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NE
23
+23
+17
23 May, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
707 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+23
+18
24 May, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
707 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s N
25
+24
+18
25 May, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
707 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s E
26
+23
+18
26 May, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
707 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s E
27
+23
+18
27 May, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
706 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s E
28
+24
+18
28 May, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s NE
29
+23
+18
29 May, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
706 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s NE
30
+20
+16
30 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
31
+20
+16
31 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg83%
4
m/s SE
1
+20
+15
1 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
707 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
2
+23
+15
2 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+24
707 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s E
3
+24
+17
3 June, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s NE
4
+24
+18
4 June, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
706 mmHg80%
5
m/s N
5
+24
+18
5 June, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
706 mmHg75%
5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Campo Grande May

10
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindE
79
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May