Weather forecast in Campia Turzii in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+2
+1
27 December, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s NW
28
+1
0
28 December, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NW
29
−1
−2
29 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s N
30
−1
−3
30 December, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s W
31
−1
−3
31 December, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s W
1
−1
−3
1 January, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s E
2
−2
−3
2 January, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s NE
3
−1
−3
3 January, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s N
4
−1
−4
4 January, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
730 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
5
−1
−3
5 January, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
728 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
6
0
−3
6 January, Wed
0
−3
Feels like
−4
727 mmHg83%
4
m/s NW
7
−2
−3
7 January, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
730 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s NW
8
−1
−4
8 January, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s NW
9
−1
−2
9 January, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−4
732 mmHg85%
3
m/s E
10
+1
−1
10 January, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
730 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
11
+3
0
11 January, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−1
730 mmHg82%
3
m/s SW
12
+2
0
12 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−1
730 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s W
13
+2
0
13 January, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg81%
3
m/s SW
14
+3
0
14 January, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SW
15
+3
+1
15 January, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
0
729 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s W
16
+1
0
16 January, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−3
730 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s NW
17
+1
−1
17 January, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s E
18
+1
−1
18 January, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s E
19
+2
0
19 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s E
20
+2
0
20 January, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SE
21
+2
0
21 January, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg88%
3
m/s S
22
+2
0
22 January, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
728 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
23
+1
0
23 January, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−3
729 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s NW
24
0
−2
24 January, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−4
729 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
25
−1
−2
25 January, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
730 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
26
−1
−4
26 January, Tue
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg81%
2
m/s W
27
−1
−3
27 January, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
730 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s E
28
−1
−3
28 January, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
730 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s N
29
0
−3
29 January, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NE
30
0
−2
30 January, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s E
31
+1
−2
31 January, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
728 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s S
1
0
−2
1 February, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−4
729 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
2
+2
−3
2 February, Tue
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SE
3
+2
−1
3 February, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s S
4
+2
0
4 February, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−1
730 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s SW
5
+3
0
5 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−1
730 mmHg81%
3
m/s S
6
+3
0
6 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
0
729 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Campia Turzii January

5
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindNW
33
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January