July weather forecast in Cambridge

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+20
+14
26 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
27
+19
+15
27 June, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s W
28
+20
+14
28 June, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s W
29
+20
+14
29 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
30
+21
+14
30 June, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
1
+20
+15
1 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+21
+15
2 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
3
+21
+15
3 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
4
+21
+15
4 July, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SW
5
+20
+14
5 July, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s S
6
+19
+14
6 July, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
7
+19
+14
7 July, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s SW
8
+20
+13
8 July, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
9
+20
+15
9 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
10
+19
+15
10 July, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
11
+19
+14
11 July, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s W
12
+18
+14
12 July, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s W
13
+19
+15
13 July, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
14
+20
+15
14 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
15
+21
+15
15 July, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+20
+15
16 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
17
+21
+15
17 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s SW
18
+21
+16
18 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SW
19
+20
+16
19 July, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
20
+20
+15
20 July, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
21
+20
+15
21 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
22
+20
+14
22 July, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
23
+21
+15
23 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
24
+21
+15
24 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
25
+21
+16
25 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s S
26
+21
+16
26 July, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 July, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+19
+15
28 July, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
29
+19
+14
29 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s W
30
+20
+14
30 July, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg72%
4
m/s SW
31
+21
+15
31 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s S
1
+21
+16
1 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s S
2
+21
+16
2 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+19
+16
3 August, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+20
+15
4 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
5
+20
+15
5 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SW
6
+20
+16
6 August, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Cambridge July

5
sunny days
21
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
82
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July