Weather forecast in Cam Pha in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+25
+24
31 October, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NE
+27
1
+26
+23
1 November, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s NE
+27
2
+24
+23
2 November, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s NE
+27
3
+25
+23
3 November, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s NE
+27
4
+25
+23
4 November, Thu
+25
+23
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NE
+26
5
+25
+24
5 November, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
+27
6
+26
+24
6 November, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s NE
+26
7
+25
+24
7 November, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+26
8
+25
+23
8 November, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NE
+26
9
+24
+23
9 November, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+26
10
+24
+23
10 November, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+26
11
+24
+22
11 November, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+26
12
+23
+21
12 November, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
+26
13
+24
+22
13 November, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
14
+24
+22
14 November, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg75%
6
m/s NE
+25
15
+24
+23
15 November, Mon
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NE
+25
16
+24
+23
16 November, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NE
+25
17
+24
+22
17 November, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s NE
+25
18
+23
+21
18 November, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg70%
6
m/s NE
+25
19
+22
+21
19 November, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s NE
+25
20
+22
+20
20 November, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg75%
6
m/s NE
+25
21
+23
+21
21 November, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
+25
22
+23
+22
22 November, Mon
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s NE
+25
23
+23
+22
23 November, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s NE
+25
24
+21
+20
24 November, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s NE
+25
25
+22
+20
25 November, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s NE
+25
26
+22
+21
26 November, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NE
+25
27
+22
+20
27 November, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s NE
+25
28
+22
+21
28 November, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s NE
+25
29
+23
+21
29 November, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
30
+21
+21
30 November, Tue
+21
+21
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s NE
+24
1
+21
+19
1 December, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
2
+20
+19
2 December, Thu
+20
+19
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
3
+20
+19
3 December, Fri
+20
+19
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s NE
+24
4
+21
+19
4 December, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s NE
+24
Average data for 10 years

Cam Pha November

7
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindNE
57
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November