Weather forecast in Calp in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+21
+20
30 May, Sun
+21
+20
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
+19
31
+20
+19
31 May, Mon
+20
+19
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
+19
1
+20
+19
1 June, Tue
+20
+19
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NE
+19
2
+21
+19
2 June, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
+20
3
+21
+19
3 June, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
+20
4
+21
+19
4 June, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s NE
+20
5
+22
+20
5 June, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
+20
6
+22
+20
6 June, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s W
+20
7
+22
+20
7 June, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg67%
5
m/s S
+20
8
+22
+21
8 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NE
+20
9
+22
+20
9 June, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+20
10
+23
+21
10 June, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg63%
6
m/s NW
+21
11
+23
+21
11 June, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s N
+21
12
+23
+22
12 June, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
+21
13
+23
+21
13 June, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NE
+21
14
+22
+22
14 June, Mon
+22
+22
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
15
+23
+21
15 June, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s N
+22
16
+23
+21
16 June, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s W
+22
17
+23
+21
17 June, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s SW
+22
18
+23
+21
18 June, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg66%
5
m/s E
+22
19
+22
+21
19 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
+22
20
+22
+21
20 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg66%
4
m/s S
+22
21
+23
+21
21 June, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s S
+22
22
+23
+22
22 June, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s E
+22
23
+23
+21
23 June, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s NE
+22
24
+24
+22
24 June, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s NE
+22
25
+24
+23
25 June, Fri
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s E
+22
26
+24
+23
26 June, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s E
+23
27
+25
+23
27 June, Sun
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s SW
+23
28
+25
+23
28 June, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s SE
+23
29
+24
+23
29 June, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+23
30
+24
+23
30 June, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s S
+23
1
+24
+23
1 July, Thu
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
+23
2
+24
+22
2 July, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
+23
3
+25
+23
3 July, Sat
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s NE
+23
Average data for 10 years

Calp June

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindE
10
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June