Weather forecast in Calas de Mallorca in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+15
+13
27 December, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
773 mmHg64%
7.6
m/s W
+16
28
+14
+13
28 December, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
776 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s NE
+16
29
+14
+13
29 December, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
776 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NW
+16
30
+15
+13
30 December, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
775 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+16
31
+15
+13
31 December, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
775 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+16
1
+14
+13
1 January, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
774 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s W
+16
2
+15
+13
2 January, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
773 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s W
+16
3
+15
+13
3 January, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
774 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
+16
4
+15
+13
4 January, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
772 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s W
+16
5
+14
+13
5 January, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
771 mmHg64%
7.5
m/s NW
+16
6
+14
+13
6 January, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
772 mmHg68%
7
m/s NW
+16
7
+14
+13
7 January, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
773 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
+16
8
+14
+13
8 January, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
773 mmHg73%
6
m/s NW
+16
9
+14
+12
9 January, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
774 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s W
+16
10
+14
+12
10 January, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
773 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s W
+16
11
+14
+13
11 January, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
773 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s NW
+16
12
+14
+12
12 January, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
775 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s W
+16
13
+14
+13
13 January, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
773 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s W
+15
14
+14
+12
14 January, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
770 mmHg66%
6.9
m/s W
+15
15
+13
+12
15 January, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
772 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s NW
+15
16
+14
+12
16 January, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
771 mmHg63%
8.8
m/s W
+15
17
+12
+12
17 January, Sun
+12
+12
Feels like
+7
773 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s N
+15
18
+13
+11
18 January, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
772 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
+15
19
+14
+13
19 January, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
769 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s SW
+15
20
+13
+12
20 January, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
769 mmHg69%
7.1
m/s NW
+15
21
+12
+11
21 January, Thu
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
770 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s N
+15
22
+12
+11
22 January, Fri
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
771 mmHg69%
6.9
m/s NW
+15
23
+13
+11
23 January, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
771 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s N
+15
24
+13
+12
24 January, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
772 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s NW
+15
25
+13
+11
25 January, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
773 mmHg66%
9
m/s N
+15
26
+13
+11
26 January, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+7
772 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s N
+15
27
+13
+12
27 January, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
771 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s N
+15
28
+13
+12
28 January, Thu
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
771 mmHg68%
8.5
m/s NW
+15
29
+13
+12
29 January, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
770 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+15
30
+13
+12
30 January, Sat
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
770 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NW
+15
31
+14
+12
31 January, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
769 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+15
1
+13
+11
1 February, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
769 mmHg69%
8
m/s W
+15
2
+13
+12
2 February, Tue
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
769 mmHg67%
8.6
m/s NW
+15
3
+12
+11
3 February, Wed
+12
+11
Feels like
+6
770 mmHg66%
8.6
m/s NW
+15
4
+13
+11
4 February, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+7
771 mmHg64%
9.1
m/s NW
+14
5
+14
+11
5 February, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
771 mmHg63%
8.8
m/s W
+15
6
+13
+12
6 February, Sat
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
770 mmHg62%
7.9
m/s W
+14
Average data for 10 years

Calas de Mallorca January

15
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindNW
46
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January