Weather forecast in Calafate in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+7
+1
26 September, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s W
+5
27
+7
+2
27 September, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
+6
28
+7
+2
28 September, Tue
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
+6
29
+7
+2
29 September, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
+6
30
+7
+2
30 September, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s W
+5
1
+6
+2
1 October, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
0
751 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s NW
+4
2
+7
0
2 October, Sat
+7
0
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg69%
6
m/s NW
+5
3
+7
+3
3 October, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s W
+4
4
+7
+2
4 October, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s W
+5
5
+6
+1
5 October, Tue
+6
+1
Feels like
0
753 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s W
+5
6
+6
+1
6 October, Wed
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
+5
7
+8
+1
7 October, Thu
+8
+1
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+6
8
+8
+2
8 October, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg70%
8
m/s W
+6
9
+7
+1
9 October, Sat
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
+5
10
+8
+2
10 October, Sun
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s W
+6
11
+7
+2
11 October, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg69%
8
m/s W
+6
12
+7
+1
12 October, Tue
+7
+1
Feels like
0
748 mmHg74%
9.1
m/s W
+5
13
+5
+1
13 October, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
0
753 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s W
+6
14
+7
+1
14 October, Thu
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg70%
7.9
m/s W
+6
15
+8
+1
15 October, Fri
+8
+1
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+6
16
+8
+2
16 October, Sat
+8
+2
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s W
+5
17
+9
+2
17 October, Sun
+9
+2
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s NW
+5
18
+7
+3
18 October, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s W
+5
19
+6
+1
19 October, Tue
+6
+1
Feels like
0
750 mmHg69%
8.6
m/s W
+5
20
+7
+1
20 October, Wed
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s W
+6
21
+8
+2
21 October, Thu
+8
+2
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg66%
7.1
m/s W
+5
22
+8
+2
22 October, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s W
+5
23
+9
+2
23 October, Sat
+9
+2
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s W
+6
24
+9
+3
24 October, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg62%
7
m/s W
+6
25
+8
+3
25 October, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg66%
8.6
m/s W
+6
26
+9
+2
26 October, Tue
+9
+2
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg62%
8.5
m/s W
+6
27
+9
+3
27 October, Wed
+9
+3
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s W
+6
28
+8
+2
28 October, Thu
+8
+2
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg66%
8.6
m/s W
+6
29
+8
+2
29 October, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s W
+6
30
+9
+2
30 October, Sat
+9
+2
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s W
+6
31
+9
+3
31 October, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg60%
7
m/s W
+6
1
+8
+3
1 November, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg62%
9.8
m/s W
+6
2
+9
+3
2 November, Tue
+9
+3
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg60%
10.1
m/s W
+5
3
+9
+2
3 November, Wed
+9
+2
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg62%
8.1
m/s W
+6
4
+10
+3
4 November, Thu
+10
+3
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg63%
8.1
m/s W
+6
5
+8
+3
5 November, Fri
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg62%
8.5
m/s W
+6
6
+7
+2
6 November, Sat
+7
+2
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg67%
8.5
m/s W
+6
Average data for 10 years

Calafate October

7
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindW
24
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October