Monthly weather forecast in Cairo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+35
+25
7 August, Sun
+35
+25
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg38%
4.4
m/s N
8
+35
+25
8 August, Mon
+35
+25
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s N
9
+35
+25
9 August, Tue
+35
+25
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s N
10
+35
+25
10 August, Wed
+35
+25
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg38%
3.7
m/s N
11
+34
+25
11 August, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg40%
3.9
m/s N
12
August
+36
+25
12 August, Fri
+36
+25
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+34
+25
13
+36
+24
13 August, Sat
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
752 mmHg44%
6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+34
+24
21
+37
+26
21 August, Sun
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg38%
1.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+35
+24
Average data for 10 years
22
+35
+24
22 August, Mon
+35
+24
Feels like
+36
745 mmHg41%
4
m/s N
23
+34
+24
23 August, Tue
+34
+24
Feels like
+36
745 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s N
24
+34
+24
24 August, Wed
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg41%
4.3
m/s N
25
+34
+24
25 August, Thu
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg40%
4
m/s N
26
+34
+24
26 August, Fri
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg37%
4
m/s N
27
+34
+24
27 August, Sat
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg37%
3.5
m/s N
28
+34
+24
28 August, Sun
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg38%
4
m/s N
29
+34
+24
29 August, Mon
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg43%
4
m/s N
30
+33
+24
30 August, Tue
+33
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s N
31
+33
+24
31 August, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s N
1 September
+32
+23
1 September, Thu
+32
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg47%
4.3
m/s N
2
+33
+23
2 September, Fri
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s N
3
+33
+23
3 September, Sat
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s N
4
+33
+23
4 September, Sun
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg44%
4.4
m/s N
5
+33
+23
5 September, Mon
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
6
+33
+23
6 September, Tue
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg43%
4
m/s N
7
+33
+23
7 September, Wed
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
8
+33
+23
8 September, Thu
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
9
+33
+23
9 September, Fri
+33
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
10
+34
+23
10 September, Sat
+34
+23
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s N

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
42
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindN
0
mm of precipitation