Weather forecast in Cairo in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+22°
+15°
28 November, Sun
+22°
+15°
Feels like
+21°
752 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
29
+22°
+15°
29 November, Mon
+22°
+15°
Feels like
+21°
752 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s NE
30
+24°
+16°
30 November, Tue
+24°
+16°
Feels like
+23°
752 mmHg44%
3.9
m/s NE
1
+24°
+16°
1 December, Wed
+24°
+16°
Feels like
+22°
751 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NE
2
+23°
+16°
2 December, Thu
+23°
+16°
Feels like
+22°
752 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NE
3
+23°
+15°
3 December, Fri
+23°
+15°
Feels like
+22°
752 mmHg43%
3.4
m/s NE
4
+22°
+16°
4 December, Sat
+22°
+16°
Feels like
+20°
751 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s N
5
+20°
+14°
5 December, Sun
+20°
+14°
Feels like
+18°
752 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s N
6
+20°
+14°
6 December, Mon
+20°
+14°
Feels like
+19°
752 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s N
7
+21°
+14°
7 December, Tue
+21°
+14°
Feels like
+20°
752 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s NW
8
+19°
+14°
8 December, Wed
+19°
+14°
Feels like
+18°
752 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s N
9
+19°
+13°
9 December, Thu
+19°
+13°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg57%
4
m/s N
10
+19°
+13°
10 December, Fri
+19°
+13°
Feels like
+16°
751 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s W
11
+18°
+13°
11 December, Sat
+18°
+13°
Feels like
+15°
751 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
12
+17°
+12°
12 December, Sun
+17°
+12°
Feels like
+15°
752 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
13
+18°
+12°
13 December, Mon
+18°
+12°
Feels like
+16°
753 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
14
+19°
+13°
14 December, Tue
+19°
+13°
Feels like
+17°
753 mmHg58%
4
m/s NW
15
+19°
+12°
15 December, Wed
+19°
+12°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NE
16
+19°
+13°
16 December, Thu
+19°
+13°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s W
17
+19°
+13°
17 December, Fri
+19°
+13°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg50%
3
m/s S
18
+20°
+13°
18 December, Sat
+20°
+13°
Feels like
+18°
752 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s SE
19
+20°
+14°
19 December, Sun
+20°
+14°
Feels like
+18°
753 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NW
20
+20°
+13°
20 December, Mon
+20°
+13°
Feels like
+18°
753 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s N
21
+19°
+14°
21 December, Tue
+19°
+14°
Feels like
+18°
752 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
22
+19°
+12°
22 December, Wed
+19°
+12°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s W
23
+18°
+12°
23 December, Thu
+18°
+12°
Feels like
+16°
753 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s S
24
+18°
+12°
24 December, Fri
+18°
+12°
Feels like
+16°
753 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
25
+19°
+12°
25 December, Sat
+19°
+12°
Feels like
+18°
753 mmHg58%
3
m/s N
26
+20°
+12°
26 December, Sun
+20°
+12°
Feels like
+18°
753 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s NE
27
+19°
+12°
27 December, Mon
+19°
+12°
Feels like
+17°
752 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s NE
28
+19°
+12°
28 December, Tue
+19°
+12°
Feels like
+17°
751 mmHg57%
3.4
m/s N
29
+18°
+12°
29 December, Wed
+18°
+12°
Feels like
+17°
751 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s W
30
+17°
+12°
30 December, Thu
+17°
+12°
Feels like
+15°
752 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
31
+17°
+12°
31 December, Fri
+17°
+12°
Feels like
+15°
752 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
1
+17°
+12°
1 January, Sat
+17°
+12°
Feels like
+16°
753 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Cairo December

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNW
5
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December