March weather forecast in Cabo San Lucas

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+24
+20
27 February, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg41%
5
m/s NW
+27
28
+24
+20
28 February, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NW
+28
1
+25
+21
1 March, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg38%
5
m/s NW
+28
2
+25
+21
2 March, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg38%
5
m/s NW
+28
3
+25
+21
3 March, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg43%
5
m/s N
+28
4
+25
+20
4 March, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s NW
+28
5
+24
+20
5 March, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
+27
6
+24
+20
6 March, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
+28
7
+24
+19
7 March, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s NW
+26
8
+23
+18
8 March, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NW
+27
9
+22
+19
9 March, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s NW
+27
10
+23
+19
10 March, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s NW
+27
11
+24
+20
11 March, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg38%
5.3
m/s NW
+27
12
+24
+20
12 March, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg38%
4.6
m/s NW
+28
13
+24
+20
13 March, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s NW
+28
14
+24
+21
14 March, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s NW
+28
15
+26
+21
15 March, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg38%
5.5
m/s NW
+28
16
+25
+21
16 March, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s NW
+27
17
+24
+20
17 March, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg38%
5.8
m/s NW
+27
18
+24
+20
18 March, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
19
+25
+20
19 March, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg41%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
20
+25
+21
20 March, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NW
+28
21
+25
+20
21 March, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg41%
4.9
m/s W
+29
22
+25
+20
22 March, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg41%
5
m/s NW
+28
23
+25
+21
23 March, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg43%
5
m/s NW
+28
24
+24
+20
24 March, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s W
+28
25
+24
+20
25 March, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg44%
5
m/s W
+28
26
+24
+20
26 March, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s NW
+28
27
+24
+20
27 March, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg43%
5
m/s NW
+29
28
+25
+20
28 March, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s W
+29
29
+25
+20
29 March, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg44%
5
m/s W
+27
30
+25
+20
30 March, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NW
+28
31
+24
+20
31 March, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
+27
1
+24
+20
1 April, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
2
+23
+19
2 April, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg49%
5.3
m/s W
+27
Average data for 10 years

Cabo San Lucas March

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
43
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in March