Monthly weather forecast in Buzios

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
+24
+22
10 July, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
766 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s NE
+23
11
+24
+22
11 July, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s NE
+23
12
+25
+23
12 July, Tue
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
765 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s NE
+23
13
+24
+22
13 July, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
+22
14
+23
+22
14 July, Thu
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
766 mmHg69%
8
m/s NE
+22
15
+24
+22
15 July, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
767 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s NE
+23
16
+25
+22
16 July, Sat
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
766 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s NE
+22
17
+25
+22
17 July, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s N
+22
18
+22
+21
18 July, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+20
766 mmHg68%
8.5
m/s SW
+22
19
+23
+22
19 July, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+21
766 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s N
+22
20
+24
+22
20 July, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg66%
8
m/s NE
+22
21
+24
+22
21 July, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s NE
+22
22
+24
+22
22 July, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
766 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s NE
+22
23
+23
+22
23 July, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
767 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s NE
+22
24
+24
+22
24 July, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+22
767 mmHg75%
9
m/s NE
+22
25
+24
+22
25 July, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+22
766 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s NW
+22
26
+23
+22
26 July, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
767 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s E
+22
27
+24
+21
27 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
767 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s NE
+22
28
+23
+22
28 July, Thu
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
767 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s NE
+22
29
+24
+21
29 July, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
767 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
+22
30
+23
+22
30 July, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
767 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NE
+22

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
6.9
m/s
WindNE
15
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature