Monthly weather forecast in Buzău

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+22
+17
20 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg85%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+18
21
+26
+17
21 June, Mon
+26
+17
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg78%
1.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28
+19
22
+29
+19
22 June, Tue
+29
+19
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg74%
1.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+29
+21
23
+30
+21
23 June, Wed
+30
+21
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg73%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+29
+22
24
+31
+21
24 June, Thu
+31
+21
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg72%
1
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+20
25
+33
+21
25 June, Fri
+33
+21
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg71%
1.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+19
26
+31
+21
26 June, Sat
+31
+21
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg71%
1.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+25
+19
27
+31
+20
27 June, Sun
+31
+20
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg68%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+25
+19
28
+30
+20
28 June, Mon
+30
+20
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg69%
0.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+26
+19
29
+30
+19
29 June, Tue
+30
+19
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg70%
0.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+25
+19
Average data for 10 years
30
+28
+20
30 June, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
1 July
+27
+20
1 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+25
+19
2 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg52%
5
m/s N
3
+25
+18
3 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
4
+27
+19
4 July, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
5
+28
+20
5 July, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s N
6
+29
+21
6 July, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NW
7
+29
+22
7 July, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s NW
8
+30
+21
8 July, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg43%
5
m/s N
9
+28
+21
9 July, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s N
10
+28
+21
10 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+27
+20
11 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s N
12
+29
+20
12 July, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s N
13
+28
+20
13 July, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NE
14
+29
+20
14 July, Wed
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s N
15
+28
+21
15 July, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s NE
16
+29
+20
16 July, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NE
17
+29
+21
17 July, Sat
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s N
18
+29
+22
18 July, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg41%
5
m/s N
19
+29
+21
19 July, Mon
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg40%
5.1
m/s N
20
+29
+21
20 July, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg41%
5
m/s NW
21
+31
+22
21 July, Wed
+31
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+30
+22
22 July, Thu
+30
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s N
23
+30
+21
23 July, Fri
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s N
24
+30
+21
24 July, Sat
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindN
30
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)