Weather forecast in Buzău in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+23
+16
30 May, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s W
31
+24
+16
31 May, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+23
+16
1 June, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s W
2
+23
+16
2 June, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+24
+17
3 June, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s W
4
+24
+17
4 June, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s NE
5
+25
+17
5 June, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s N
6
+25
+18
6 June, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NE
7
+24
+18
7 June, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg50%
5
m/s NE
8
+25
+18
8 June, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s N
9
+27
+19
9 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg50%
5
m/s W
10
+27
+19
10 June, Thu
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s NE
11
+27
+19
11 June, Fri
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s NW
12
+27
+19
12 June, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg51%
5
m/s NW
13
+27
+19
13 June, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s NW
14
+25
+18
14 June, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
15
+25
+19
15 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg52%
5
m/s NW
16
+24
+19
16 June, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s N
17
+26
+18
17 June, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s N
18
+28
+20
18 June, Fri
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s NE
19
+26
+20
19 June, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NE
20
+26
+18
20 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s E
21
+28
+19
21 June, Mon
+28
+19
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg46%
4
m/s W
22
+29
+21
22 June, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s W
23
+29
+22
23 June, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s N
24
+26
+20
24 June, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s NE
25
+26
+19
25 June, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NW
26
+25
+19
26 June, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s N
27
+25
+19
27 June, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg55%
4
m/s N
28
+26
+19
28 June, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s NE
29
+25
+19
29 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s N
30
+28
+20
30 June, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
1
+27
+20
1 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+25
+19
2 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg52%
5
m/s N
3
+25
+18
3 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Buzău June

14
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindN
49
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June