August weather forecast in Butuan

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+29
+23
31 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s SW
1
+29
+23
1 August, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s W
2
+30
+23
2 August, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s W
3
+30
+24
3 August, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg75%
2.4
m/s SW
4
+29
+24
4 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s SW
5
+29
+23
5 August, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg79%
2.2
m/s SW
6
+29
+23
6 August, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg79%
2.4
m/s S
7
+29
+23
7 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg77%
2
m/s S
8
+30
+23
8 August, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg75%
2.2
m/s SW
9
+29
+24
9 August, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg76%
2
m/s SW
10
+29
+24
10 August, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
1.8
m/s S
11
+29
+24
11 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s S
12
+29
+23
12 August, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg77%
2.4
m/s S
13
+29
+23
13 August, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s S
14
+29
+23
14 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s S
15
+28
+23
15 August, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s SW
16
+28
+23
16 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s SW
17
+29
+23
17 August, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s SW
18
+29
+23
18 August, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s SW
19
+30
+23
19 August, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s W
20
+29
+23
20 August, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s W
21
+30
+23
21 August, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s SW
22
+29
+23
22 August, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s S
23
+29
+23
23 August, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s SW
24
+28
+23
24 August, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s SW
25
+29
+23
25 August, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg80%
1.7
m/s S
26
+29
+23
26 August, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
2
m/s S
27
+29
+23
27 August, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg77%
2.4
m/s SW
28
+29
+23
28 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg76%
2
m/s S
29
+29
+23
29 August, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s SW
30
+29
+23
30 August, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s SW
31
+28
+24
31 August, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg80%
2
m/s SW
1
+29
+23
1 September, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s SW
2
+28
+24
2 September, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s SW
3
+29
+23
3 September, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg81%
2.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Butuan August

1
sunny day
30
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
1.5
m/s
WindSW
307
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August