Monthly weather forecast in Burlington

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
14
+24
+18
14 August, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
+27
15
+24
+18
15 August, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
+27
16
+24
+19
16 August, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
+27
17
+25
+20
17 August, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s S
+28
18
+25
+19
18 August, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
19
August
+29
+16
19 August, Fri
+29
+16
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg60%
2.1
m/s N
+21
Climate normal
+24
+19
20
+31
+20
20 August, Sat
+31
+20
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg58%
2.2
m/s S
+22
Climate normal
+24
+19
28
+28
+16
28 August, Sun
+28
+16
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg63%
1.7
m/s S
+19
Climate normal
+23
+17
Average data for 10 years
29
+24
+17
29 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
+27
30
+23
+18
30 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
+26
31
+24
+18
31 August, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SW
+26
1 September
+24
+19
1 September, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SE
+28
2
+23
+18
2 September, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
3
+25
+18
3 September, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
6
m/s S
+28
4
+22
+18
4 September, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s S
+24
5
+22
+17
5 September, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s S
+24
6
+23
+17
6 September, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
+26
7
+21
+17
7 September, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
+24
8
+22
+16
8 September, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg68%
6
m/s S
+24
9
+20
+15
9 September, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
+22
10
+22
+15
10 September, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg64%
6
m/s SE
+24
11
+20
+15
11 September, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s S
+23
12
+20
+15
12 September, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s S
+21
13
+19
+14
13 September, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
+22
14
+20
+15
14 September, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
+22
15
+18
+14
15 September, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s N
+20
16
+18
+12
16 September, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg60%
5
m/s NE
+22
17
+20
+14
17 September, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s S
+23

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindS
36
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+23
°C
Water temperature