Monthly weather forecast in Bundaberg

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
18
+20
+17
18 July, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s S
+21
19
+20
+17
19 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s S
+21
20
+20
+18
20 July, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg67%
6
m/s S
+21
21
+20
+18
21 July, Wed
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s S
+21
22
+20
+18
22 July, Thu
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s S
+21
23
+20
+18
23 July, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg67%
7.4
m/s SE
+21
24
July
+26
+10
24 July, Sat
+26
+10
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s W
+15
Climate normal
+20
+18
25
+22
+8
25 July, Sun
+22
+8
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg45%
5.6
m/s SW
+15
Climate normal
+20
+18
26
+22
+7
26 July, Mon
+22
+7
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
+15
Climate normal
+21
+18
27
+23
+11
27 July, Tue
+23
+11
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg66%
2.5
m/s NE
+15
Climate normal
+20
+18
28
+23
+14
28 July, Wed
+23
+14
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
+15
Climate normal
+19
+17
29
+26
+15
29 July, Thu
+26
+15
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg69%
2
m/s NW
+15
Climate normal
+20
+18
30
+23
+15
30 July, Fri
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg72%
2.2
m/s E
+16
Climate normal
+20
+18
31
+23
+16
31 July, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg74%
2.1
m/s E
+16
Climate normal
+21
+18
1 August
+24
+16
1 August, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg72%
2.2
m/s W
+16
Climate normal
+21
+18
2
+25
+13
2 August, Mon
+25
+13
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg67%
1.3
m/s W
+16
Climate normal
+20
+18
Average data for 10 years
3
+19
+17
3 August, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s S
+21
4
+20
+18
4 August, Wed
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s S
+21
5
+20
+18
5 August, Thu
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s S
+21
6
+20
+18
6 August, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg66%
6
m/s SW
+21
7
+20
+17
7 August, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s S
+21
8
+20
+18
8 August, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg55%
6
m/s S
+21
9
+20
+19
9 August, Mon
+20
+19
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s N
+21
10
+20
+18
10 August, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg58%
6
m/s W
+21
11
+20
+17
11 August, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg60%
7.5
m/s W
+21
12
+20
+18
12 August, Thu
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg57%
7.5
m/s S
+21
13
+20
+18
13 August, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s SE
+21
14
+21
+18
14 August, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg58%
6
m/s S
+21
15
+20
+18
15 August, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s E
+21
16
+21
+19
16 August, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s NW
+21
17
+21
+18
17 August, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s SW
+21
18
+21
+17
18 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg57%
6.6
m/s S
+21
19
+20
+17
19 August, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s S
+20
20
+19
+18
20 August, Fri
+19
+18
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s SE
+20
21
+20
+19
21 August, Sat
+20
+19
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SE
+20

Average for 30 days

22
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
7
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindS
14
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature