Monthly weather forecast in Bullhead City

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+36
+33
1 August, Sun
+36
+33
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg30%
5.8
m/s S
2
+44
+31
2 August, Mon
+44
+31
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg26%
1.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+36
+33
3
August
+46
+32
3 August, Tue
+46
+32
Feels like
+44
735 mmHg16%
1.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+36
+33
4
+47
+32
4 August, Wed
+47
+32
Feels like
+43
734 mmHg14%
3.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+36
+34
5
+47
+32
5 August, Thu
+47
+32
Feels like
+42
734 mmHg13%
4.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+37
+33
6
+44
+32
6 August, Fri
+44
+32
Feels like
+41
735 mmHg22%
4.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+36
+33
7
+44
+30
7 August, Sat
+44
+30
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg23%
4.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+36
+34
8
+42
+31
8 August, Sun
+42
+31
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg26%
4.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+37
+34
9
+41
+31
9 August, Mon
+41
+31
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg30%
3.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+37
+34
10
+41
+31
10 August, Tue
+41
+31
Feels like
+39
737 mmHg29%
2.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+37
+33
11
+42
+32
11 August, Wed
+42
+32
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg24%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+37
+34
12
+41
+28
12 August, Thu
+41
+28
Feels like
+39
733 mmHg38%
2.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+37
+34
Average data for 10 years
13
+38
+35
13 August, Fri
+38
+35
Feels like
+35
703 mmHg20%
5.8
m/s S
14
+38
+35
14 August, Sat
+38
+35
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg18%
6.8
m/s S
15
+38
+35
15 August, Sun
+38
+35
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg18%
6.5
m/s S
16
+38
+34
16 August, Mon
+38
+34
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg20%
7.3
m/s S
17
+37
+33
17 August, Tue
+37
+33
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s S
18
+36
+33
18 August, Wed
+36
+33
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg27%
5.9
m/s S
19
+37
+34
19 August, Thu
+37
+34
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg21%
7.3
m/s S
20
+36
+32
20 August, Fri
+36
+32
Feels like
+33
703 mmHg21%
7.6
m/s S
21
+35
+32
21 August, Sat
+35
+32
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg31%
7
m/s S
22
+35
+32
22 August, Sun
+35
+32
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg30%
6
m/s S
23
+36
+33
23 August, Mon
+36
+33
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg27%
6
m/s S
24
+36
+33
24 August, Tue
+36
+33
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg27%
5.9
m/s S
25
+35
+33
25 August, Wed
+35
+33
Feels like
+34
705 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s S
26
+36
+34
26 August, Thu
+36
+34
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg28%
6
m/s S
27
+37
+34
27 August, Fri
+37
+34
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg23%
6
m/s SW
28
+37
+34
28 August, Sat
+37
+34
Feels like
+35
703 mmHg20%
6
m/s SW
29
+37
+34
29 August, Sun
+37
+34
Feels like
+34
702 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s S
30
+36
+33
30 August, Mon
+36
+33
Feels like
+33
703 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s S
31
+36
+34
31 August, Tue
+36
+34
Feels like
+33
703 mmHg25%
7
m/s S
1 September
+36
+33
1 September, Wed
+36
+33
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg23%
6.4
m/s S
2
+36
+33
2 September, Thu
+36
+33
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg21%
6
m/s S
3
+36
+33
3 September, Fri
+36
+33
Feels like
+33
703 mmHg23%
6.4
m/s S
4
+35
+31
4 September, Sat
+35
+31
Feels like
+32
703 mmHg25%
7.5
m/s S

Average for 30 days

26
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
24
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindS
1
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)