Weather forecast in Bukan in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+5
+2
27 December, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
644 mmHg57%
2.4
m/s S
28
+6
+3
28 December, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
643 mmHg51%
2.7
m/s S
29
+6
+2
29 December, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
642 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s S
30
+5
+2
30 December, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
0
641 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s S
31
+5
+2
31 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
641 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s S
1
+4
0
1 January, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
−1
640 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s S
2
+2
−1
2 January, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
640 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
3
+2
−1
3 January, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
641 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s S
4
+3
−1
4 January, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
641 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s S
5
+3
−1
5 January, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
641 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s S
6
+3
−1
6 January, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
641 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
7
+3
0
7 January, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
641 mmHg70%
3
m/s S
8
+2
−1
8 January, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
640 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
9
+1
−2
9 January, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
640 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
10
+1
−2
10 January, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
641 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s S
11
+1
−2
11 January, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
642 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
12
+1
−3
12 January, Tue
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
643 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s S
13
+2
−2
13 January, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
642 mmHg68%
3
m/s S
14
+2
−1
14 January, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
642 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s S
15
+1
−1
15 January, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−2
642 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s S
16
+3
0
16 January, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
643 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s S
17
+4
−1
17 January, Sun
+4
−1
Feels like
0
643 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s S
18
+4
0
18 January, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
0
643 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s S
19
+3
0
19 January, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
641 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s S
20
+3
−1
20 January, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
641 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s S
21
+3
0
21 January, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
642 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s S
22
+3
−1
22 January, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
642 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SW
23
+3
−1
23 January, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
641 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s S
24
+3
0
24 January, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
641 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s S
25
+4
0
25 January, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
−1
640 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
26
+3
−1
26 January, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
640 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
27
+3
0
27 January, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−1
639 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s S
28
+3
−1
28 January, Thu
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
638 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s S
29
+3
0
29 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−1
638 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s S
30
+4
0
30 January, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
0
639 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s S
31
+3
0
31 January, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
638 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
1
+2
−1
1 February, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
638 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s S
2
+2
−2
2 February, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
639 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s S
3
+2
−2
3 February, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
642 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SW
4
+2
−1
4 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
643 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s SW
5
+3
−1
5 February, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
642 mmHg60%
3.2
m/s S
6
+4
0
6 February, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
0
642 mmHg52%
3.4
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Bukan January

14
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindS
29
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January