Weather forecast in Budapest in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+17
+12
25 April, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s S
26
+18
+11
26 April, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s S
27
+18
+13
27 April, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SE
28
+18
+11
28 April, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg56%
6
m/s SE
29
+20
+12
29 April, Thu
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s SE
30
+19
+13
30 April, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s S
1
+19
+14
1 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SE
2
+19
+13
2 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
3
+18
+12
3 May, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
4
+18
+12
4 May, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NW
5
+19
+12
5 May, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
6
+20
+13
6 May, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s W
7
+18
+13
7 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
8
+19
+13
8 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
9
+19
+12
9 May, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s S
10
+20
+14
10 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
11
+19
+14
11 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s W
12
+19
+14
12 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
13
+17
+12
13 May, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NW
14
+16
+12
14 May, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s N
15
+17
+12
15 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s N
16
+18
+12
16 May, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
17
+19
+13
17 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s W
18
+21
+14
18 May, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s S
19
+21
+16
19 May, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
20
+21
+15
20 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
21
+22
+15
21 May, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s NW
22
+21
+16
22 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s NW
23
+22
+15
23 May, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
24
+20
+15
24 May, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NW
25
+21
+15
25 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
26
+20
+14
26 May, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
27
+20
+14
27 May, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s NW
28
+21
+15
28 May, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg60%
5
m/s NW
29
+20
+15
29 May, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SE
30
+20
+14
30 May, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s W
31
+21
+15
31 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
1
+21
+15
1 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
2
+21
+15
2 June, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
3
+23
+16
3 June, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s NW
5
+23
+16
5 June, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Budapest May

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
77
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May