Weather forecast in Brno in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+17
+11
26 September, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg61%
5
m/s NE
27
+16
+12
27 September, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s N
28
+16
+11
28 September, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
29
+16
+11
29 September, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
30
+16
+10
30 September, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+16
+11
1 October, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s E
2
+15
+11
2 October, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
3
+14
+10
3 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s SW
4
+14
+11
4 October, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s SW
5
+14
+10
5 October, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s SW
6
+15
+11
6 October, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s SW
7
+13
+11
7 October, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
8
+12
+9
8 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s N
9
+12
+8
9 October, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
10
+13
+9
10 October, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
740 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s N
11
+12
+9
11 October, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg70%
5
m/s N
12
+11
+8
12 October, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s N
13
+11
+8
13 October, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
14
+12
+8
14 October, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s SW
15
+12
+9
15 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+11
+9
16 October, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NW
17
+10
+7
17 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
18
+10
+7
18 October, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+10
+7
19 October, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
20
+11
+8
20 October, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg74%
4
m/s W
21
+10
+7
21 October, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg76%
4
m/s S
22
+10
+8
22 October, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
740 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s N
23
+10
+8
23 October, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
24
+9
+7
24 October, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg82%
4
m/s SE
25
+11
+8
25 October, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s W
26
+10
+8
26 October, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s S
27
+9
+6
27 October, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg77%
6
m/s S
28
+8
+6
28 October, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
29
+8
+6
29 October, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s N
30
+9
+6
30 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s S
31
+9
+5
31 October, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
1
+8
+5
1 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
738 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s SE
2
+8
+6
2 November, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
738 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s S
3
+9
+6
3 November, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s S
4
+10
+7
4 November, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
736 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
5
+10
+8
5 November, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
737 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s S
6
+10
+8
6 November, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Brno October

8
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
37
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October