Monthly weather forecast in Brisbane

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
November
+30°
+17°
1 November, Sun
+30°
+17°
Feels like
+26°
757 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s W
+20°
Climate normal
+25°
+20°
2
+27°
+14°
2 November, Mon
+27°
+14°
Feels like
+25°
762 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s E
+20°
Climate normal
+24°
+21°
3
+27°
+14°
3 November, Tue
+27°
+14°
Feels like
+23°
762 mmHg59%
4.5
m/s E
+19°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
4
+27°
+16°
4 November, Wed
+27°
+16°
Feels like
+26°
758 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s NE
+20°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
5
+32°
+18°
5 November, Thu
+32°
+18°
Feels like
+30°
754 mmHg55%
2.5
m/s SE
+20°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
6
+24°
+16°
6 November, Fri
+24°
+16°
Feels like
+19°
759 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s SE
+19°
Climate normal
+25°
+20°
7
+24°
+18°
7 November, Sat
+24°
+18°
Feels like
+20°
759 mmHg66%
2.8
m/s NE
+19°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
8
+25°
+16°
8 November, Sun
+25°
+16°
Feels like
+22°
758 mmHg65%
2.7
m/s SE
+19°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
9
+23°
+14°
9 November, Mon
+23°
+14°
Feels like
+18°
761 mmHg60%
3.1
m/s E
+19°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
10
+24°
+16°
10 November, Tue
+24°
+16°
Feels like
+20°
760 mmHg62%
3
m/s E
+19°
Climate normal
+24°
+20°
Average data for 10 years
11
+24°
+20°
11 November, Wed
+24°
+20°
Feels like
+23°
758 mmHg68%
6
m/s E
+24°
12
+24°
+21°
12 November, Thu
+24°
+21°
Feels like
+24°
757 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NE
+24°
13
+25°
+21°
13 November, Fri
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+25°
756 mmHg67%
6
m/s NE
+24°
14
+26°
+22°
14 November, Sat
+26°
+22°
Feels like
+26°
755 mmHg60%
7.1
m/s NE
+24°
15
+26°
+22°
15 November, Sun
+26°
+22°
Feels like
+26°
754 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NE
+24°
16
+25°
+21°
16 November, Mon
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg62%
6
m/s E
+24°
17
+23°
+20°
17 November, Tue
+23°
+20°
Feels like
+24°
756 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s E
+24°
18
+24°
+20°
18 November, Wed
+24°
+20°
Feels like
+24°
756 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s E
+24°
19
+25°
+21°
19 November, Thu
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+26°
756 mmHg67%
7.4
m/s E
+24°
20
+25°
+21°
20 November, Fri
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+25°
756 mmHg66%
7
m/s E
+24°
21
+25°
+22°
21 November, Sat
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
+24°
22
+25°
+22°
22 November, Sun
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
754 mmHg67%
7.8
m/s NE
+25°
23
+25°
+21°
23 November, Mon
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s E
+24°
24
+26°
+21°
24 November, Tue
+26°
+21°
Feels like
+26°
755 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s E
+25°
25
+25°
+22°
25 November, Wed
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s NE
+25°
26
+25°
+22°
26 November, Thu
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg67%
6
m/s NE
+25°
27
+25°
+22°
27 November, Fri
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+26°
755 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s NE
+25°
28
+26°
+22°
28 November, Sat
+26°
+22°
Feels like
+26°
754 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s NE
+25°
29
+25°
+22°
29 November, Sun
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+26°
754 mmHg67%
6
m/s NE
+25°
30
+25°
+21°
30 November, Mon
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg66%
6.9
m/s E
+25°
1 December
+24°
+21°
1 December, Tue
+24°
+21°
Feels like
+24°
756 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NE
+25°
2
+25°
+21°
2 December, Wed
+25°
+21°
Feels like
+24°
756 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+25°
3
+25°
+22°
3 December, Thu
+25°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
755 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s NE
+25°
4
+26°
+22°
4 December, Fri
+26°
+22°
Feels like
+27°
753 mmHg67%
7
m/s NE
+25°
5
+26°
+22°
5 December, Sat
+26°
+22°
Feels like
+25°
754 mmHg58%
6.6
m/s NE
+25°

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindNE
50
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+23
°C
Water temperature