Monthly weather forecast in Bridgetown

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+28
25 July, Sun
+28
+28
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+29
26
+28
+27
26 July, Mon
+28
+27
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s E
+29
27
+28
+28
27 July, Tue
+28
+28
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s E
+29
28
+28
+28
28 July, Wed
+28
+28
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg76%
8
m/s E
+29
29
July
+30
+26
29 July, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+27
30
+30
+26
30 July, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+28
31
+30
+27
31 July, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg79%
6.2
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+28
1 August
+31
+26
1 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
2
+30
+26
2 August, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
3
+30
+27
3 August, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
4
+30
+26
4 August, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg73%
4.7
m/s NE
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
5
+30
+27
5 August, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg78%
5.3
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
6
+30
+26
6 August, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg77%
4.7
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
7
+30
+26
7 August, Sat
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
759 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+28
+28
Average data for 10 years
8
+28
+28
8 August, Sun
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s E
+29
9
+28
+28
9 August, Mon
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg76%
7.1
m/s E
+29
10
+28
+28
10 August, Tue
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s E
+29
11
+28
+28
11 August, Wed
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s E
+29
12
+28
+28
12 August, Thu
+28
+28
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+29
13
+28
+28
13 August, Fri
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s E
+29
14
+28
+28
14 August, Sat
+28
+28
Feels like
+29
729 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+29
15
+28
+28
15 August, Sun
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s E
+29
16
+28
+28
16 August, Mon
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg74%
7.6
m/s E
+29
17
+28
+28
17 August, Tue
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg76%
8.6
m/s E
+29
18
+28
+28
18 August, Wed
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s E
+29
19
+28
+28
19 August, Thu
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7
m/s E
+29
20
+28
+28
20 August, Fri
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s E
+29
21
+28
+28
21 August, Sat
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s E
+29
22
+28
+28
22 August, Sun
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s E
+29
23
+28
+28
23 August, Mon
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s E
+29
24
+28
+28
24 August, Tue
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s E
+29
25
+29
+28
25 August, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s E
+29
26
+28
+28
26 August, Thu
+28
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg75%
6
m/s E
+29
27
+29
+28
27 August, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s E
+29
28
+29
+28
28 August, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg75%
6
m/s E
+29

Average for 30 days

13
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindE
102
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature