Monthly weather forecast in Braslav

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+31
+18
20 June, Sun
+31
+18
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg54%
3.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+19
+13
21
+31
+19
21 June, Mon
+31
+19
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+18
+13
22
+31
+19
22 June, Tue
+31
+19
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg53%
4.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+18
+12
23
+32
+21
23 June, Wed
+32
+21
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg54%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+18
+14
24
+30
+20
24 June, Thu
+30
+20
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg63%
2.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+19
+14
25
+27
+18
25 June, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg73%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+14
26
+25
+17
26 June, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg66%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+13
27
+23
+15
27 June, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg69%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+21
+13
28
+23
+14
28 June, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg61%
1.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+13
29
+24
+14
29 June, Tue
+24
+14
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg65%
0.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+15
Average data for 10 years
30
+21
+15
30 June, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
1 July
+21
+15
1 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s W
2
+22
+15
2 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
3
+22
+15
3 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
4
+22
+14
4 July, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s N
5
+20
+15
5 July, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg74%
5
m/s N
6
+21
+14
6 July, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
7
+22
+15
7 July, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
8
+22
+16
8 July, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s W
9
+20
+15
9 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg73%
4
m/s W
10
+21
+15
10 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
11
+21
+16
11 July, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+22
+16
12 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
13
+22
+16
13 July, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
14
+23
+16
14 July, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
15
+21
+16
15 July, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s W
16
+22
+14
16 July, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
17
+22
+15
17 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
18
+21
+15
18 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
19
+19
+15
19 July, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
20
+20
+14
20 July, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s NW
21
+21
+14
21 July, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
22
+21
+15
22 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+22
+15
23 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
24
+24
+15
24 July, Sat
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindW
64
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)