Monthly weather forecast in Braslav

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+17
25 July, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s E
26
+25
+17
26 July, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SE
27
+24
+18
27 July, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s SE
28
+23
+18
28 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
29
+23
+17
29 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s S
30
+23
+17
30 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s SW
31
July
+26
+17
31 July, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg54%
6.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+16
1 August
+26
+16
1 August, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg59%
5.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+15
2
+18
+13
2 August, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+16
3
+20
+13
3 August, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+16
4
+22
+14
4 August, Wed
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg70%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+17
5
+19
+14
5 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg79%
1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+16
6
+22
+14
6 August, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg77%
1.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+18
7
+22
+15
7 August, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg73%
1.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+17
8
+22
+15
8 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg77%
1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+17
9
+26
+17
9 August, Mon
+26
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg71%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+15
Average data for 10 years
10
+21
+15
10 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
11
+21
+15
11 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg72%
5
m/s S
12
+21
+15
12 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
13
+22
+14
13 August, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s S
14
+21
+14
14 August, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SW
15
+22
+15
15 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SW
16
+22
+15
16 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s SW
17
+20
+14
17 August, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
18
+20
+14
18 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SW
19
+20
+13
19 August, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
20
+20
+14
20 August, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
21
+20
+14
21 August, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
22
+20
+14
22 August, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s W
23
+19
+14
23 August, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg74%
6
m/s W
24
+19
+13
24 August, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
25
+18
+13
25 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SW
26
+19
+13
26 August, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SW
27
+19
+13
27 August, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s W
28
+17
+13
28 August, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg72%
5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSW
52
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)