January weather forecast in Braga

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+10
+8
26 December, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg81%
5
m/s SE
27
+10
+8
27 December, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
28
+10
+7
28 December, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SE
29
+10
+8
29 December, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
30
+11
+8
30 December, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
31
+11
+8
31 December, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
1
+11
+9
1 January, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s S
2
+10
+9
2 January, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s S
3
+11
+9
3 January, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
4
+11
+8
4 January, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
726 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s SE
5
+10
+8
5 January, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s S
6
+10
+8
6 January, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
7
+10
+7
7 January, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SE
8
+9
+6
8 January, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg80%
4
m/s SE
9
+10
+7
9 January, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg80%
4
m/s SE
10
+10
+7
10 January, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s S
11
+10
+8
11 January, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s S
12
+10
+7
12 January, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
728 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
13
+9
+8
13 January, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
726 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
14
+9
+7
14 January, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg88%
4.4
m/s SW
15
+9
+7
15 January, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s S
16
+9
+7
16 January, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
726 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s S
17
+9
+9
17 January, Mon
+9
+9
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg91%
3.7
m/s SE
18
+10
+8
18 January, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
724 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+10
+7
19 January, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
723 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s S
20
+9
+7
20 January, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s E
21
+10
+8
21 January, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
22
+10
+7
22 January, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s NW
23
+10
+8
23 January, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
727 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+11
+7
24 January, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s NE
25
+10
+7
25 January, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NE
26
+9
+7
26 January, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg83%
3.4
m/s NE
27
+9
+6
27 January, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
726 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SE
28
+10
+7
28 January, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s W
29
+10
+8
29 January, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
30
+10
+8
30 January, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s W
31
+9
+7
31 January, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg87%
4
m/s W
1
+9
+6
1 February, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s S
2
+9
+6
2 February, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NE
3
+9
+6
3 February, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+10
+7
4 February, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
725 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+10
+8
5 February, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Braga January

8
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindS
230
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January