Weather forecast in Braga in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+21
+16
1 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
725 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s W
2
+24
+17
2 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
726 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s NW
3
+25
+17
3 August, Tue
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
725 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
4
+24
+17
4 August, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s NW
5
+24
+17
5 August, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NW
6
+23
+17
6 August, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s NW
7
+25
+18
7 August, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s N
8
+27
+20
8 August, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
725 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s N
9
+28
+20
9 August, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
725 mmHg43%
4
m/s NW
10
+27
+19
10 August, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
725 mmHg43%
4
m/s W
11
+25
+18
11 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s SW
12
+24
+18
12 August, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
13
+24
+17
13 August, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s NW
14
+23
+17
14 August, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s W
15
+24
+17
15 August, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s W
16
+24
+17
16 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s W
17
+24
+17
17 August, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s W
18
+25
+18
18 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s W
19
+26
+19
19 August, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
725 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s W
20
+25
+17
20 August, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
726 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
21
+24
+17
21 August, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg61%
3
m/s W
22
+23
+17
22 August, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg62%
4
m/s W
23
+22
+16
23 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
725 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s W
24
+23
+17
24 August, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
25
+23
+17
25 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s SW
26
+24
+17
26 August, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
27
+24
+19
27 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s W
28
+25
+19
28 August, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg54%
3.2
m/s NW
29
+26
+19
29 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
724 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s S
30
+24
+18
30 August, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s S
31
+24
+17
31 August, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s NW
1
+24
+18
1 September, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SW
2
+23
+17
2 September, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg57%
3
m/s W
3
+23
+17
3 September, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s W
4
+24
+18
4 September, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Braga August

24
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindW
22
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August