Monthly weather forecast in Bournemouth

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+17
+13
13 June, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
+14
14
June
+21
+15
14 June, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
+15
Climate normal
+16
+13
15
+19
+13
15 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s N
+15
Climate normal
+17
+13
16
+19
+15
16 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg76%
1.8
m/s S
+16
Climate normal
+18
+12
17
+19
+13
17 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NW
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
18
+17
+14
18 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s N
+16
Climate normal
+19
+14
19
+17
+13
19 June, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg82%
1.8
m/s SE
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
20
+16
+13
20 June, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SW
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
21
+18
+13
21 June, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg71%
1.4
m/s N
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
22
+17
+13
22 June, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg69%
2.3
m/s E
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
23
+18
+13
23 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg72%
3.1
m/s E
+16
Climate normal
+18
+14
Average data for 10 years
24
+19
+14
24 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s SW
+15
25
+19
+14
25 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+15
26
+19
+14
26 June, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SW
+15
27
+18
+15
27 June, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
+15
28
+18
+14
28 June, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s W
+15
29
+18
+14
29 June, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SW
+15
30
+19
+14
30 June, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SW
+15
1 July
+18
+15
1 July, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
+15
2
+19
+14
2 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SW
+15
3
+18
+15
3 July, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s SW
+15
4
+18
+14
4 July, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s SW
+15
5
+19
+15
5 July, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s SW
+15
6
+18
+14
6 July, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
+15
7
+18
+15
7 July, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
+15
8
+20
+14
8 July, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s W
+16
9
+19
+15
9 July, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s SW
+16
10
+18
+15
10 July, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SW
+16
11
+18
+15
11 July, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s SW
+15
12
+18
+15
12 July, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
+16
13
+19
+15
13 July, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s SW
+16
14
+19
+15
14 July, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
+16
15
+19
+15
15 July, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s SW
+16
16
+20
+16
16 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg73%
7
m/s W
+16
17
+20
+16
17 July, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s SW
+16

Average for 30 days

4
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSW
35
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature