Weather forecast in Borzunovka in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+17
+11
30 May, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s SW
31
+17
+11
31 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s W
1
+17
+10
1 June, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
2
+19
+11
2 June, Wed
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg60%
4
m/s W
3
+19
+13
3 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s N
4
+20
+12
4 June, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s N
5
+22
+13
5 June, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s S
6
+22
+15
6 June, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s S
7
+22
+14
7 June, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s S
8
+21
+16
8 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s SE
9
+22
+15
9 June, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s SW
10
+22
+16
10 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
11
+20
+15
11 June, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg57%
5
m/s W
12
+21
+14
12 June, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s S
13
+23
+14
13 June, Sun
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s S
14
+23
+16
14 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg58%
5
m/s S
15
+21
+14
15 June, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
16
+22
+15
16 June, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s NW
17
+23
+16
17 June, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s W
18
+25
+17
18 June, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s SE
19
+26
+17
19 June, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg51%
4
m/s NE
20
+22
+18
20 June, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg51%
5
m/s N
21
+23
+15
21 June, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s NE
22
+23
+16
22 June, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s N
23
+24
+16
23 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s N
24
+22
+16
24 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+22
+16
25 June, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
26
+24
+16
26 June, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s NE
27
+24
+17
27 June, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NE
28
+23
+17
28 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s N
29
+24
+17
29 June, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s SW
30
+22
+18
30 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s S
1
+21
+16
1 July, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NW
2
+22
+15
2 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s E
3
+23
+16
3 July, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Borzunovka June

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
55
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June