Weather forecast in Borsa in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+6
+2
31 October, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
689 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
1
+7
+3
1 November, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
686 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
2
+8
+4
2 November, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
684 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
3
+8
+5
3 November, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
685 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+9
+5
4 November, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
685 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s SW
5
+10
+6
5 November, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
684 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
6
+8
+6
6 November, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
685 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
7
+9
+5
7 November, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
684 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
8
+8
+6
8 November, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
684 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
9
+6
+5
9 November, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
683 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s S
10
+5
+4
10 November, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
685 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
11
+6
+3
11 November, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
686 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SW
12
+7
+4
12 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
686 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s SW
13
+4
+4
13 November, Sat
+4
+4
Feels like
0
687 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s E
14
+4
+1
14 November, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
688 mmHg79%
3
m/s SE
15
+5
+2
15 November, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
688 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+4
+1
16 November, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
687 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SW
17
+4
+2
17 November, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
+1
686 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s SW
18
+4
+2
18 November, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
0
686 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
19
+4
+2
19 November, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
685 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+4
+1
20 November, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
0
683 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
21
+4
+2
21 November, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
682 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
22
+4
+2
22 November, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
0
683 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
23
+1
0
23 November, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−3
684 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SW
24
+1
0
24 November, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−3
684 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
25
+1
−1
25 November, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
683 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s S
26
0
−2
26 November, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
684 mmHg81%
4
m/s SE
27
0
−2
27 November, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−4
683 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
28
0
−2
28 November, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
683 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
29
+1
−2
29 November, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
682 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s S
30
+1
−1
30 November, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
683 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s S
1
0
−2
1 December, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
684 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s S
2
+2
−1
2 December, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
684 mmHg88%
4.1
m/s S
3
0
−1
3 December, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−4
683 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
4
−1
−2
4 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
684 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Borsa November

6
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
54
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November