June weather forecast in Borovoye

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+22
+14
29 May, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
732 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s W
30
+20
+14
30 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s SW
31
+22
+15
31 May, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SE
1
+22
+15
1 June, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
733 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s N
2
+21
+16
2 June, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
735 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s N
3
+22
+16
3 June, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
734 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s N
4
+23
+17
4 June, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s N
5
+25
+17
5 June, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s SE
6
+23
+17
6 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg51%
5.1
m/s W
7
+24
+17
7 June, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
732 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
8
+24
+18
8 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s S
9
+24
+18
9 June, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg49%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+25
+18
10 June, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg51%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+22
+16
11 June, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s W
12
+24
+18
12 June, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s S
13
+26
+19
13 June, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s S
14
+25
+18
14 June, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s SW
15
+24
+18
15 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s N
16
+24
+17
16 June, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s N
17
+23
+17
17 June, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg51%
5.8
m/s N
18
+25
+18
18 June, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s N
19
+24
+17
19 June, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s N
20
+24
+18
20 June, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s N
21
+23
+18
21 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg54%
5.8
m/s N
22
+24
+18
22 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg56%
6
m/s N
23
+25
+18
23 June, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s N
24
+24
+17
24 June, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s N
25
+25
+18
25 June, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg47%
4.9
m/s NE
26
+26
+18
26 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NE
27
+25
+18
27 June, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg52%
5.4
m/s N
28
+24
+18
28 June, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s N
29
+24
+18
29 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
30
+25
+19
30 June, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+23
+17
1 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
729 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s W
2
+23
+17
2 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Borovoye June

14
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindN
43
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you