December weather forecast in Borlange

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+2
+1
27 November, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s NW
28
0
0
28 November, Mon
0
0
Feels like
−5
741 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
29
0
−1
29 November, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−5
740 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s W
30
0
−1
30 November, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s NW
1
−1
−2
1 December, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
742 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s W
2
−1
−1
2 December, Fri
−1
−1
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s NW
3
−1
−2
3 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s W
4
0
−3
4 December, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
5
0
0
5 December, Mon
0
0
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s NW
6
−1
−2
6 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s W
7
−1
−2
7 December, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
740 mmHg89%
4
m/s SW
8
0
−1
8 December, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−5
738 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s SW
9
−1
−1
9 December, Fri
−1
−1
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
10
−1
−2
10 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s W
11
−1
−2
11 December, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s NW
12
−2
−3
12 December, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s NW
13
−3
−4
13 December, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
743 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s SW
14
−2
−3
14 December, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg92%
4.8
m/s SW
15
0
−3
15 December, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−5
740 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s S
16
−1
−2
16 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
742 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s W
17
−1
−2
17 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg93%
4.8
m/s W
18
−1
−2
18 December, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
19
0
0
19 December, Mon
0
0
Feels like
−5
740 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s W
20
−1
−2
20 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s W
21
−2
−3
21 December, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
739 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
22
0
−1
22 December, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
737 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s W
23
−2
−2
23 December, Fri
−2
−2
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s W
24
−1
−2
24 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
737 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
25
−1
−1
25 December, Sun
−1
−1
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s W
26
−2
−1
26 December, Mon
−2
−1
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
27
−2
−3
27 December, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s NW
28
−2
−3
28 December, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
745 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s W
29
−2
−4
29 December, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
745 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
30
−1
−2
30 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
31
−1
−2
31 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Borlange December

5
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
47
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December