Weather forecast in Bordeaux in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+9
+7
28 November, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SE
29
+9
+7
29 November, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s E
30
+8
+6
30 November, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s N
1
+7
+5
1 December, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
763 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
2
+8
+5
2 December, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
766 mmHg76%
4
m/s S
3
+10
+7
3 December, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
765 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
4
+10
+7
4 December, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s S
5
+11
+8
5 December, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
764 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
6
+11
+8
6 December, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
766 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s S
7
+11
+9
7 December, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
767 mmHg82%
5
m/s S
8
+9
+7
8 December, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
771 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s E
9
+10
+6
9 December, Thu
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
769 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
10
+9
+7
10 December, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
766 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
11
+9
+6
11 December, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
766 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s E
12
+9
+5
12 December, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
763 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+8
+6
13 December, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
762 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s S
14
+9
+6
14 December, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
15
+9
+6
15 December, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
16
+9
+7
16 December, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg80%
5
m/s W
17
+10
+7
17 December, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
765 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
18
+10
+7
18 December, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
19
+10
+8
19 December, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
767 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+9
+7
20 December, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
767 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s S
21
+10
+8
21 December, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
767 mmHg87%
4
m/s E
22
+10
+8
22 December, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SE
23
+10
+7
23 December, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
765 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SE
24
+9
+7
24 December, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
766 mmHg79%
4
m/s SE
25
+8
+7
25 December, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
766 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s S
26
+10
+7
26 December, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s S
27
+9
+7
27 December, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SE
28
+10
+7
28 December, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
768 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SE
29
+11
+8
29 December, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
30
+10
+8
30 December, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s S
31
+10
+8
31 December, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s S
1
+9
+6
1 January, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
765 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Bordeaux December

8
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
77
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December