January weather forecast in Bor

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
−17
−18
26 December, Sun
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
753 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s S
27
−15
−17
27 December, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
756 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s S
28
−18
−19
28 December, Tue
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
29
−18
−19
29 December, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SE
30
−18
−19
30 December, Thu
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
759 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SE
31
−18
−19
31 December, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
759 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SE
1
−18
−21
1 January, Sat
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
760 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s S
2
−19
−22
2 January, Sun
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
760 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s S
3
−24
−21
3 January, Mon
−24
−21
Feels like
−30
764 mmHg73%
4
m/s SW
4
−24
−27
4 January, Tue
−24
−27
Feels like
−30
766 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
5
−20
−23
5 January, Wed
−20
−23
Feels like
−26
765 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
6
−20
−22
6 January, Thu
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
766 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
7
−22
−23
7 January, Fri
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
768 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s S
8
−18
−22
8 January, Sat
−18
−22
Feels like
−24
763 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
9
−20
−20
9 January, Sun
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
763 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SE
10
−20
−22
10 January, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
764 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
11
−22
−22
11 January, Tue
−22
−22
Feels like
−28
765 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s S
12
−19
−22
12 January, Wed
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
763 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
13
−18
−20
13 January, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
762 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
14
−16
−18
14 January, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
15
−17
−17
15 January, Sat
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
760 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SE
16
−19
−19
16 January, Sun
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
763 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s S
17
−20
−21
17 January, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
765 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
18
−22
−22
18 January, Tue
−22
−22
Feels like
−28
764 mmHg76%
4
m/s SW
19
−22
−23
19 January, Wed
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
766 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
20
−21
−22
20 January, Thu
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
767 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SW
21
−21
−23
21 January, Fri
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
765 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s SW
22
−20
−22
22 January, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
764 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
23
−20
−21
23 January, Sun
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
763 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
24
−20
−21
24 January, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
761 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SW
25
−22
−22
25 January, Tue
−22
−22
Feels like
−28
762 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
26
−23
−24
26 January, Wed
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
763 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
27
−23
−24
27 January, Thu
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
762 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
28
−22
−24
28 January, Fri
−22
−24
Feels like
−29
763 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
29
−22
−23
29 January, Sat
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
762 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
30
−22
−23
30 January, Sun
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
762 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s S
31
−22
−23
31 January, Mon
−22
−23
Feels like
−29
763 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
1
−21
−26
1 February, Tue
−21
−26
Feels like
−27
764 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s S
2
−20
−22
2 February, Wed
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
763 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
3
−15
−19
3 February, Thu
−15
−19
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s SW
4
−16
−16
4 February, Fri
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s SW
5
−18
−20
5 February, Sat
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
763 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Bor January

4
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindS
30
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)