Weather forecast in Bolshoy kamen in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+7
+5
31 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s N
+10
1
+6
+4
1 November, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
0
759 mmHg62%
8
m/s N
+9
2
+6
+5
2 November, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg52%
7.5
m/s NW
+8
3
+8
+6
3 November, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg55%
6.3
m/s NW
+9
4
+8
+7
4 November, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NW
+9
5
+8
+6
5 November, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s N
+8
6
+7
+4
6 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s N
+8
7
+5
+2
7 November, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
−2
760 mmHg62%
8.1
m/s N
+7
8
+3
+2
8 November, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s N
+7
9
+2
0
9 November, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s N
+6
10
+2
+1
10 November, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
762 mmHg63%
7.5
m/s N
+7
11
+4
+2
11 November, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg64%
9.1
m/s NE
+7
12
+4
+3
12 November, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s N
+6
13
+2
+1
13 November, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg67%
7.3
m/s N
+6
14
+2
0
14 November, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s N
+6
15
+1
−1
15 November, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg64%
7.4
m/s N
+5
16
0
−2
16 November, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg63%
7.5
m/s N
+5
17
0
−2
17 November, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg66%
7
m/s N
+4
18
−1
−3
18 November, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg63%
7.3
m/s N
+3
19
−2
−3
19 November, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg66%
7
m/s N
+3
20
−1
−1
20 November, Sat
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
761 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s NW
+3
21
0
−2
21 November, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg60%
7
m/s N
+3
22
−1
−3
22 November, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
761 mmHg58%
7.1
m/s N
+3
23
−2
−4
23 November, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
762 mmHg62%
8.3
m/s N
+2
24
−2
−5
24 November, Wed
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
761 mmHg67%
7.3
m/s N
+2
25
−3
−4
25 November, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg63%
6.9
m/s N
+2
26
0
−3
26 November, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−7
759 mmHg73%
9
m/s N
+3
27
−2
−4
27 November, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s N
+2
28
−3
−5
28 November, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s NW
+1
29
−5
−6
29 November, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
762 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s N
0
30
−3
−5
30 November, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg62%
8
m/s N
+1
1
−1
−2
1 December, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
759 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s N
+1
2
−2
−7
2 December, Thu
−2
−7
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg69%
8.6
m/s N
+1
3
−3
−4
3 December, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s N
+1
4
−1
−6
4 December, Sat
−1
−6
Feels like
−8
755 mmHg72%
9.1
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Bolshoy kamen November

21
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindN
35
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in November