Weather forecast in Bolshoy kamen in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+15
+12
30 May, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+17
31
+15
+12
31 May, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SE
+17
1
+16
+12
1 June, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg72%
5
m/s SE
+18
2
+14
+11
2 June, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+17
3
+16
+12
3 June, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s S
+19
4
+16
+12
4 June, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
+19
5
+16
+13
5 June, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
+18
6
+15
+13
6 June, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg82%
5
m/s SE
+17
7
+15
+14
7 June, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
+17
8
+17
+14
8 June, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s S
+18
9
+16
+14
9 June, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SE
+18
10
+17
+13
10 June, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
+18
11
+16
+14
11 June, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SE
+17
12
+16
+13
12 June, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s S
+18
13
+16
+13
13 June, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
+19
14
+16
+13
14 June, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s S
+19
15
+15
+13
15 June, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg87%
4
m/s S
+19
16
+16
+13
16 June, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s S
+17
17
+17
+15
17 June, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s S
+19
18
+17
+14
18 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SE
+20
19
+17
+15
19 June, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SE
+19
20
+17
+14
20 June, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s S
+19
21
+18
+15
21 June, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg82%
4
m/s S
+21
22
+19
+16
22 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
+20
23
+19
+15
23 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s S
+21
24
+18
+15
24 June, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
+20
25
+18
+15
25 June, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s S
+20
26
+18
+15
26 June, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
+20
27
+18
+16
27 June, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SE
+20
28
+18
+16
28 June, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SE
+20
29
+18
+16
29 June, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg88%
4
m/s SE
+21
30
+18
+16
30 June, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg91%
4.4
m/s SE
+20
1
+19
+17
1 July, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SE
+21
2
+19
+16
2 July, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg89%
4.4
m/s S
+20
3
+19
+17
3 July, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SE
+21
Average data for 10 years

Bolshoy kamen June

6
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindS
54
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in June