Weather forecast in Bolshoy kamen in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−9
−10
31 January, Sun
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
764 mmHg66%
7.4
m/s N
0
1
−8
−9
1 February, Mon
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
764 mmHg67%
7.6
m/s N
0
2
−7
−9
2 February, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
761 mmHg68%
7
m/s N
0
3
−8
−9
3 February, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s N
0
4
−7
−8
4 February, Thu
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s N
0
5
−7
−9
5 February, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
761 mmHg66%
6.8
m/s N
0
6
−6
−7
6 February, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s N
0
7
−7
−10
7 February, Sun
−7
−10
Feels like
−15
759 mmHg67%
9
m/s N
0
8
−8
−10
8 February, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−16
759 mmHg67%
7.8
m/s N
0
9
−8
−11
9 February, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg67%
7.9
m/s N
0
10
−9
−10
10 February, Wed
−9
−10
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s N
0
11
−7
−9
11 February, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−15
761 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s N
0
12
−7
−8
12 February, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s N
0
13
−6
−8
13 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s N
0
14
−6
−7
14 February, Sun
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg69%
7.3
m/s N
0
15
−7
−8
15 February, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
761 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s NW
0
16
−5
−8
16 February, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
761 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s N
0
17
−6
−7
17 February, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
762 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s N
0
18
−6
−8
18 February, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
762 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s N
0
19
−6
−6
19 February, Fri
−6
−6
Feels like
−12
761 mmHg62%
6
m/s NW
0
20
−6
−8
20 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s N
0
21
−6
−5
21 February, Sun
−6
−5
Feels like
−12
763 mmHg61%
7.1
m/s N
0
22
−2
−5
22 February, Mon
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s N
0
23
−4
−7
23 February, Tue
−4
−7
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg73%
8.5
m/s N
0
24
−3
−5
24 February, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s N
0
25
−4
−6
25 February, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s N
0
26
−4
−5
26 February, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
762 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s N
0
27
−4
−5
27 February, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s N
0
28
−2
−3
28 February, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
762 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s NW
0
1
−4
−5
1 March, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg64%
7.5
m/s N
0
2
−3
−5
2 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
760 mmHg67%
6
m/s N
0
3
−3
−5
3 March, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
760 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s N
0
4
−2
−3
4 March, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
761 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s N
0
5
−2
−3
5 March, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
760 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s N
0
6
−2
−3
6 March, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
0
Average data for 10 years

Bolshoy kamen February

22
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
6
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindN
18
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in February