Monthly weather forecast in Bobruisk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
July
+26
+16
25 July, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg60%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+19
26
+29
+18
26 July, Mon
+29
+18
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg56%
3.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+26
+18
27
+28
+20
27 July, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg56%
4.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+25
+20
28
+26
+18
28 July, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg75%
1.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+25
+18
29
+28
+18
29 July, Thu
+28
+18
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg65%
2.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+18
30
+29
+20
30 July, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg62%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+18
31
+25
+17
31 July, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg70%
1.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+18
1 August
+26
+16
1 August, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg63%
0.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+18
2
+24
+15
2 August, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg71%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+18
3
+23
+14
3 August, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg69%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+19
Average data for 10 years
4
+26
+19
4 August, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s N
5
+27
+19
5 August, Thu
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s SE
6
+26
+19
6 August, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s SE
7
+26
+19
7 August, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s S
8
+25
+18
8 August, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SW
9
+25
+17
9 August, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
10
+25
+18
10 August, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+25
+18
11 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg57%
4
m/s SW
12
+26
+18
12 August, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SE
13
+24
+17
13 August, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s NE
14
+23
+16
14 August, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s N
15
+24
+17
15 August, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
16
+24
+17
16 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s S
17
+23
+16
17 August, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SW
18
+22
+16
18 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
19
+22
+16
19 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s W
20
+24
+15
20 August, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NW
21
+21
+15
21 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
22
+21
+15
22 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
23
+21
+16
23 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
24
+20
+15
24 August, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s W
25
+20
+14
25 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
26
+21
+14
26 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+21
+15
27 August, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
28
+21
+16
28 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

14
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindSW
29
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)