Monthly weather forecast in Bobruisk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+19
25 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s E
26
+26
+18
26 July, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s NE
27
+25
+20
27 July, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
28
July
+28
+17
28 July, Wed
+28
+17
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+18
29
+26
+17
29 July, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s S
Climate normal
+25
+18
30
+28
+17
30 July, Fri
+28
+17
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+18
31
+25
+16
31 July, Sat
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg65%
3
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+18
1 August
+26
+16
1 August, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg64%
2.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+18
2
+22
+16
2 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg78%
2
m/s S
Climate normal
+25
+18
3
+22
+14
3 August, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+19
4
+23
+13
4 August, Wed
+23
+13
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg63%
1.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+19
5
+24
+15
5 August, Thu
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg67%
0.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+19
6
+25
+16
6 August, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg69%
1.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+19
Average data for 10 years
7
+26
+19
7 August, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s S
8
+25
+18
8 August, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SW
9
+25
+17
9 August, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
10
+25
+18
10 August, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+25
+18
11 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg57%
4
m/s SW
12
+26
+18
12 August, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SE
13
+24
+17
13 August, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s NE
14
+23
+16
14 August, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s N
15
+24
+17
15 August, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
16
+24
+17
16 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s S
17
+23
+16
17 August, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SW
18
+22
+16
18 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
19
+22
+16
19 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s W
20
+24
+15
20 August, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NW
21
+21
+15
21 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
22
+21
+15
22 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
23
+21
+16
23 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
24
+20
+15
24 August, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s W
25
+20
+14
25 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
26
+21
+14
26 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+21
+15
27 August, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
28
+21
+16
28 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
39
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)