Monthly weather forecast in Bobruisk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+26
+19
7 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s S
8
+25
+18
8 August, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SW
9
+25
+17
9 August, Tue
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
10
+25
+18
10 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SW
11
August
+25
+16
11 August, Thu
+25
+16
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+25
+18
12
+27
+18
12 August, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+18
13
+25
+19
13 August, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+17
Average data for 10 years
21
+21
+15
21 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
22
+21
+15
22 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
23
+21
+16
23 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
24
+20
+15
24 August, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s W
25
+20
+14
25 August, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
26
+21
+14
26 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+21
+15
27 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
28
+21
+16
28 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
29
+19
+15
29 August, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
30
+18
+13
30 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
31
+19
+13
31 August, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
1 September
+20
+14
1 September, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NW
2
+19
+13
2 September, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
3
+20
+13
3 September, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
4
+19
+14
4 September, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s S
5
+18
+13
5 September, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
6
+18
+13
6 September, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s NW
7
+19
+13
7 September, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
8
+20
+13
8 September, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
9
+20
+14
9 September, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+20
+13
10 September, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindW
36
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)