Monthly weather forecast in Blagoveshchensk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
−20°
−23°
In 2020:
−14°
−21°
10 January, Sun
−20°
−23°
Feels like
−26°
751 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NW
In 2020:
−14°
−21°
11
−19°
−28°
Normal:
−20°
−23°
11 January, Mon
−19°
−28°
Feels like
−24°
750 mmHg69%
1.4
m/s N
Normal:
−20°
−23°
12
−22°
−23°
−19°
−22°
12 January, Tue
−22°
−23°
Feels like
−27°
747 mmHg77%
1.4
m/s N
Normal:
−19°
−22°
13
−20°
−25°
−20°
−22°
13 January, Wed
−20°
−25°
Feels like
−26°
746 mmHg75%
3.3
m/s N
Normal:
−20°
−22°
14
−18°
−29°
−20°
−22°
14 January, Thu
−18°
−29°
Feels like
−23°
754 mmHg64%
2
m/s W
Normal:
−20°
−22°
15
−21°
−32°
−18°
−21°
15 January, Fri
−21°
−32°
Feels like
−26°
756 mmHg71%
1.3
m/s N
Normal:
−18°
−21°
16
January
−21°
−30°
−17°
−20°
16 January, Sat
−21°
−30°
Feels like
−32°
754 mmHg67%
2
m/s SE
In 2020:
−12°
−27°
Normal:
−17°
−20°
17
−23°
−31°
−17°
−19°
17 January, Sun
−23°
−31°
Feels like
−32°
750 mmHg70%
1.7
m/s N
In 2020:
−12°
−24°
Normal:
−17°
−19°
18
−23°
−32°
−17°
−20°
18 January, Mon
−23°
−32°
Feels like
−33°
753 mmHg64%
3.4
m/s NW
In 2020:
−16°
−22°
Normal:
−17°
−20°
19
−19°
−28°
−17°
−20°
19 January, Tue
−19°
−28°
Feels like
−32°
756 mmHg61%
3
m/s S
In 2020:
−18°
−28°
Normal:
−17°
−20°
20
−18°
−29°
−16°
−19°
20 January, Wed
−18°
−29°
Feels like
−28°
755 mmHg70%
1.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
−17°
−29°
Normal:
−16°
−19°
21
−18°
−24°
−17°
−20°
21 January, Thu
−18°
−24°
Feels like
−28°
756 mmHg74%
1.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
−17°
−29°
Normal:
−17°
−20°
22
−18°
−23°
−17°
−20°
22 January, Fri
−18°
−23°
Feels like
−25°
755 mmHg72%
0.5
m/s E
In 2020:
−16°
−28°
Normal:
−17°
−20°
23
−16°
−26°
−17°
−19°
23 January, Sat
−16°
−26°
Feels like
−25°
755 mmHg73%
0.9
m/s W
In 2020:
−13°
−24°
Normal:
−17°
−19°
24
−16°
−22°
−17°
−19°
24 January, Sun
−16°
−22°
Feels like
−25°
755 mmHg73%
0.9
m/s SE
In 2020:
−13°
−19°
Normal:
−17°
−19°
25
−17°
−23°
−17°
−19°
25 January, Mon
−17°
−23°
Feels like
−25°
759 mmHg76%
1
m/s SW
In 2020:
−17°
−26°
Normal:
−17°
−19°
Average data for 10 years
26
−17°
−20°
In 2020:
−10°
−21°
26 January, Tue
−17°
−20°
Feels like
−23°
750 mmHg74%
4
m/s W
In 2020:
−10°
−21°
27
−17°
−20°
−10°
−22°
27 January, Wed
−17°
−20°
Feels like
−23°
749 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
−10°
−22°
28
−18°
−21°
−13°
−23°
28 January, Thu
−18°
−21°
Feels like
−24°
751 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−13°
−23°
29
−17°
−20°
−8°
−18°
29 January, Fri
−17°
−20°
Feels like
−22°
752 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NW
In 2020:
−8°
−18°
30
−17°
−20°
−8°
−22°
30 January, Sat
−17°
−20°
Feels like
−23°
752 mmHg75%
4
m/s NW
In 2020:
−8°
−22°
31
−16°
−19°
−15°
−24°
31 January, Sun
−16°
−19°
Feels like
−21°
752 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NW
In 2020:
−15°
−24°
1 February
−15°
−18°
−14°
−23°
1 February, Mon
−15°
−18°
Feels like
−21°
751 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
In 2020:
−14°
−23°
2
−15°
−17°
−11°
−19°
2 February, Tue
−15°
−17°
Feels like
−21°
750 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−11°
−19°
3
−14°
−16°
−17°
−24°
3 February, Wed
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−19°
749 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
In 2020:
−17°
−24°
4
−14°
−17°
−18°
−29°
4 February, Thu
−14°
−17°
Feels like
−20°
748 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s NW
In 2020:
−18°
−29°
5
−14°
−16°
−14°
−22°
5 February, Fri
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
750 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−14°
−22°
6
−13°
−17°
−15°
−23°
6 February, Sat
−13°
−17°
Feels like
−19°
750 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s NW
In 2020:
−15°
−23°
7
−16°
−19°
−13°
−23°
7 February, Sun
−16°
−19°
Feels like
−23°
751 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−13°
−23°
8
−15°
−18°
−15°
−28°
8 February, Mon
−15°
−18°
Feels like
−21°
750 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s NW
In 2020:
−15°
−28°
9
−15°
−18°
−15°
−20°
9 February, Tue
−15°
−18°
Feels like
−21°
750 mmHg77%
4
m/s NW
In 2020:
−15°
−20°
10
−15°
−17°
−11°
−25°
10 February, Wed
−15°
−17°
Feels like
−21°
751 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−11°
−25°
11
−14°
−16°
−5°
−14°
11 February, Thu
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
751 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
−5°
−14°
12
−14°
−16°
−4°
−10°
12 February, Fri
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−19°
752 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s NW
In 2020:
−4°
−10°
13
−13°
−16°
−10°
−15°
13 February, Sat
−13°
−16°
Feels like
−19°
752 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
−10°
−15°

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
11
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)