April weather forecast in Blagoveshchensk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+2
0
In 2021:
+3
0
27 March, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+3
0
28
+4
+1
+5
0
28 March, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg74%
5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+5
0
29
+3
+1
+5
+2
29 March, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+5
+2
30
+3
0
+9
+2
30 March, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+9
+2
31
+2
0
+11
−2
31 March, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+11
−2
1
+3
0
+15
0
1 April, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg63%
6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+15
0
2
+4
+1
+8
+2
2 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s W
In 2021:
+8
+2
3
+5
+1
+4
−1
3 April, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
0
744 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
In 2021:
+4
−1
4
+3
+1
+10
−4
4 April, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s NW
In 2021:
+10
−4
5
+4
+1
+8
−1
5 April, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg60%
5.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+8
−1
6
+7
+3
+2
−4
6 April, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
743 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+2
−4
7
+7
+3
+1
−7
7 April, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s W
In 2021:
+1
−7
8
+4
+1
+7
−6
8 April, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
741 mmHg54%
6.6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+7
−6
9
+4
+1
+12
−4
9 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
744 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+12
−4
10
+4
+1
+17
0
10 April, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+17
0
11
+6
+3
+9
−1
11 April, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
0
744 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+9
−1
12
+7
+4
+1
−6
12 April, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
740 mmHg49%
6.5
m/s W
In 2021:
+1
−6
13
+8
+3
13 April, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
736 mmHg58%
7
m/s NW
14
+6
+3
14 April, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
0
740 mmHg56%
6.9
m/s NW
15
+6
+4
15 April, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
0
742 mmHg49%
5.1
m/s NW
16
+8
+5
16 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s N
17
+11
+7
17 April, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg49%
5.1
m/s N
18
+12
+9
18 April, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s NW
19
+12
+9
19 April, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s E
20
+12
+9
20 April, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s W
21
+13
+9
21 April, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s S
22
+12
+8
22 April, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
23
+11
+8
23 April, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s N
24
+11
+9
24 April, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s NW
25
+11
+8
25 April, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+12
+9
26 April, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg49%
5.1
m/s N
27
+15
+11
27 April, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg41%
4.9
m/s SW
28
+16
+13
28 April, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg46%
6.6
m/s S
29
+16
+13
29 April, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg47%
6
m/s NW
30
+15
+11
30 April, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
741 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Blagoveshchensk April

9
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
24
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April