Weather forecast in Biysk in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+26
+18
27 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s NE
28
+25
+19
28 June, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NW
29
+25
+18
29 June, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
30
+26
+18
30 June, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SW
1
+25
+19
1 July, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
735 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
2
+24
+17
2 July, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
3
+24
+17
3 July, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SW
4
+23
+18
4 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
5
+23
+17
5 July, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
737 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
6
+24
+17
6 July, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
7
+24
+18
7 July, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg62%
4
m/s W
8
+23
+16
8 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s W
9
+25
+16
9 July, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s E
10
+25
+18
10 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
738 mmHg56%
4
m/s W
11
+27
+18
11 July, Sun
+27
+18
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SE
12
+27
+19
12 July, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s SW
13
+28
+19
13 July, Tue
+28
+19
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s SE
14
+28
+20
14 July, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg49%
3.2
m/s NE
15
+26
+20
15 July, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s W
16
+26
+18
16 July, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg54%
3.7
m/s N
17
+27
+19
17 July, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s N
18
+27
+19
18 July, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s SW
19
+26
+19
19 July, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s SE
20
+27
+19
20 July, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s N
21
+26
+20
21 July, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NW
22
+25
+19
22 July, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg61%
4
m/s W
23
+25
+18
23 July, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg56%
3
m/s N
24
+26
+18
24 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
25
+25
+19
25 July, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg56%
4
m/s W
26
+26
+18
26 July, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
27
+24
+18
27 July, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
735 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s W
28
+23
+17
28 July, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SW
29
+24
+17
29 July, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
738 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SW
30
+25
+17
30 July, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg60%
4
m/s W
31
+26
+18
31 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Biysk July

9
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
68
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July