Weather forecast in Bistriţa in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+3
+1
28 November, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
712 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s S
29
+4
+1
29 November, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
711 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
30
+4
+2
30 November, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
712 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
1
+3
+1
1 December, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
712 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s E
2
+5
+2
2 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
712 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s E
3
+3
+2
3 December, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
712 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
4
+3
+1
4 December, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
713 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
5
+3
0
5 December, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−2
712 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
6
+2
+1
6 December, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
712 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s S
7
+3
0
7 December, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
714 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SE
8
+2
0
8 December, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
712 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NE
9
0
−1
9 December, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
10
0
−2
10 December, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s NW
11
+1
−2
11 December, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
712 mmHg75%
3
m/s E
12
+2
0
12 December, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
711 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SE
13
0
−1
13 December, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
714 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
14
0
−2
14 December, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
714 mmHg70%
4
m/s E
15
+1
−2
15 December, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
713 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
16
0
−2
16 December, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−4
711 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SE
17
−1
−2
17 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
712 mmHg75%
3
m/s E
18
0
−3
18 December, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
713 mmHg74%
4
m/s SE
19
0
−2
19 December, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
714 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
20
−1
−3
20 December, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
716 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s S
21
0
−2
21 December, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SE
22
+2
0
22 December, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
23
+3
+1
23 December, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
714 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
24
+2
+1
24 December, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
713 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SE
25
+2
0
25 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−2
714 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s NW
26
+2
0
26 December, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−2
714 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s E
27
+1
0
27 December, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−3
713 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s E
28
−1
−1
28 December, Tue
−1
−1
Feels like
−5
713 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s N
29
−2
−4
29 December, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
717 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s NE
30
−2
−5
30 December, Thu
−2
−5
Feels like
−6
717 mmHg68%
3
m/s E
31
−2
−5
31 December, Fri
−2
−5
Feels like
−6
717 mmHg68%
3
m/s E
1
−2
−4
1 January, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
714 mmHg67%
2.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Bistriţa December

8
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindE
35
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December