Weather forecast in Bissau in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+33
+24
28 February, Sun
+33
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s NW
+26
1
+34
+24
1 March, Mon
+34
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg31%
4.4
m/s SW
+27
2
+33
+24
2 March, Tue
+33
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg31%
4.5
m/s SW
+27
3
+33
+24
3 March, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg33%
5
m/s W
+27
4
+32
+23
4 March, Thu
+32
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg38%
5
m/s SW
+27
5
+32
+24
5 March, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s W
+27
6
+33
+24
6 March, Sat
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg36%
5
m/s W
+27
7
+32
+23
7 March, Sun
+32
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg41%
5.4
m/s W
+27
8
+32
+24
8 March, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s W
+27
9
+32
+23
9 March, Tue
+32
+23
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s W
+27
10
+32
+24
10 March, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s W
+27
11
+33
+24
11 March, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s W
+27
12
+33
+24
12 March, Fri
+33
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg38%
5.3
m/s W
+27
13
+32
+24
13 March, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg40%
5
m/s W
+27
14
+32
+24
14 March, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s W
+27
15
+33
+24
15 March, Mon
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
5
m/s W
+27
16
+34
+25
16 March, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s W
+28
17
+33
+25
17 March, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s W
+28
18
+33
+24
18 March, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
5
m/s SW
+27
19
+32
+24
19 March, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s W
+27
20
+32
+24
20 March, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg44%
5.4
m/s SW
+27
21
+32
+24
21 March, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s SW
+27
22
+32
+24
22 March, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
+28
23
+32
+24
23 March, Tue
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s W
+27
24
+33
+24
24 March, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s W
+28
25
+32
+24
25 March, Thu
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s SW
+28
26
+33
+24
26 March, Fri
+33
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg40%
5.1
m/s W
+28
27
+33
+25
27 March, Sat
+33
+25
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s W
+28
28
+32
+24
28 March, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s W
+28
29
+33
+25
29 March, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s SW
+27
30
+32
+25
30 March, Tue
+32
+25
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s W
+28
31
+32
+24
31 March, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s SW
+28
1
+33
+24
1 April, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s W
+28
2
+32
+24
2 April, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s W
+28
3
+32
+24
3 April, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s SW
+28
Average data for 10 years

Bissau March

27
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindW
0.1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March