Weather forecast in Biratnagar in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+26
+22
28 November, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NW
29
+26
+21
29 November, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s NW
30
+26
+22
30 November, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s NW
1
+26
+22
1 December, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NW
2
+26
+22
2 December, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NW
3
+26
+22
3 December, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg44%
3.2
m/s NW
4
+25
+21
4 December, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s NW
5
+25
+21
5 December, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s W
6
+26
+22
6 December, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg43%
3
m/s W
7
+25
+22
7 December, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s W
8
+25
+21
8 December, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s W
9
+25
+21
9 December, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s W
10
+25
+21
10 December, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s W
11
+24
+20
11 December, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s W
12
+24
+20
12 December, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg37%
4.3
m/s W
13
+23
+20
13 December, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg36%
4.1
m/s W
14
+23
+19
14 December, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s W
15
+23
+19
15 December, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s W
16
+23
+19
16 December, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg43%
4
m/s W
17
+23
+19
17 December, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s W
18
+23
+19
18 December, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg46%
4
m/s NW
19
+22
+19
19 December, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg46%
4
m/s W
20
+22
+18
20 December, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s W
21
+22
+18
21 December, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s W
22
+22
+18
22 December, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s NW
23
+22
+18
23 December, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg41%
4
m/s NW
24
+23
+18
24 December, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s W
25
+22
+18
25 December, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s W
26
+22
+18
26 December, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg38%
4
m/s W
27
+22
+19
27 December, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg38%
4.4
m/s W
28
+23
+19
28 December, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg38%
3.5
m/s NW
29
+23
+20
29 December, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg36%
3.4
m/s NW
30
+24
+20
30 December, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg33%
4.5
m/s NW
31
+24
+20
31 December, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg33%
4.5
m/s NW
1
+24
+19
1 January, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg31%
5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Biratnagar December

25
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
41
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindW
2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December