Weather forecast in Bihar Sharif in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+36
+28
28 March, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg27%
6.4
m/s NW
29
+36
+29
29 March, Mon
+36
+29
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg28%
6.1
m/s NW
30
+35
+28
30 March, Tue
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s NW
31
+36
+28
31 March, Wed
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
750 mmHg20%
4.8
m/s NW
1
+37
+28
1 April, Thu
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg23%
5.6
m/s NW
2
+37
+30
2 April, Fri
+37
+30
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg21%
5
m/s N
3
+36
+30
3 April, Sat
+36
+30
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s N
4
+36
+29
4 April, Sun
+36
+29
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s NW
5
+37
+29
5 April, Mon
+37
+29
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg25%
5.4
m/s NW
6
+37
+29
6 April, Tue
+37
+29
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg25%
5
m/s NW
7
+37
+30
7 April, Wed
+37
+30
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg23%
5.3
m/s NW
8
+37
+30
8 April, Thu
+37
+30
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg18%
5.8
m/s NW
9
+37
+30
9 April, Fri
+37
+30
Feels like
+34
750 mmHg15%
5.6
m/s NW
10
+38
+30
10 April, Sat
+38
+30
Feels like
+34
750 mmHg15%
5.4
m/s NW
11
+38
+31
11 April, Sun
+38
+31
Feels like
+36
750 mmHg18%
4.4
m/s NW
12
+38
+31
12 April, Mon
+38
+31
Feels like
+36
750 mmHg23%
4.5
m/s N
13
+38
+31
13 April, Tue
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
750 mmHg23%
4
m/s N
14
+38
+31
14 April, Wed
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
750 mmHg21%
4.5
m/s N
15
+39
+31
15 April, Thu
+39
+31
Feels like
+37
749 mmHg20%
4.6
m/s NE
16
+39
+31
16 April, Fri
+39
+31
Feels like
+38
749 mmHg28%
5.8
m/s N
17
+39
+31
17 April, Sat
+39
+31
Feels like
+39
748 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s N
18
+39
+31
18 April, Sun
+39
+31
Feels like
+39
748 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s N
19
+39
+32
19 April, Mon
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg23%
5.8
m/s NW
20
+38
+32
20 April, Tue
+38
+32
Feels like
+37
749 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s NW
21
+39
+32
21 April, Wed
+39
+32
Feels like
+38
749 mmHg27%
5.3
m/s NW
22
+39
+32
22 April, Thu
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
749 mmHg20%
5.5
m/s NW
23
+39
+32
23 April, Fri
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
749 mmHg18%
5
m/s NW
24
+39
+32
24 April, Sat
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s NW
25
+39
+32
25 April, Sun
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
750 mmHg18%
5.3
m/s NW
26
+39
+32
26 April, Mon
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
750 mmHg20%
4.6
m/s N
27
+40
+33
27 April, Tue
+40
+33
Feels like
+38
749 mmHg20%
4.8
m/s N
28
+39
+33
28 April, Wed
+39
+33
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg23%
4.9
m/s NE
29
+40
+32
29 April, Thu
+40
+32
Feels like
+40
749 mmHg25%
5
m/s NE
30
+40
+32
30 April, Fri
+40
+32
Feels like
+40
748 mmHg25%
5
m/s NE
1
+39
+33
1 May, Sat
+39
+33
Feels like
+40
748 mmHg30%
5.4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Bihar Sharif April

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
23
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
7
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April