August weather forecast in Bida

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+24
31 July, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s S
1
+28
+24
1 August, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s S
2
+27
+24
2 August, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s S
3
+29
+24
3 August, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s SW
4
+28
+24
4 August, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg79%
3
m/s SW
5
+29
+24
5 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg77%
2.4
m/s SW
6
+28
+24
6 August, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s SW
7
+27
+24
7 August, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s S
8
+28
+24
8 August, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg80%
2.9
m/s SW
9
+29
+24
9 August, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SW
10
+30
+24
10 August, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s SW
11
+26
+24
11 August, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
12
+28
+24
12 August, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s S
13
+28
+23
13 August, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s SW
14
+28
+24
14 August, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SW
15
+28
+24
15 August, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg80%
2.7
m/s SW
16
+28
+24
16 August, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s SW
17
+28
+24
17 August, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s SW
18
+29
+24
18 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SW
19
+29
+24
19 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s SW
20
+29
+24
20 August, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s SW
21
+29
+24
21 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s SW
22
+29
+24
22 August, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s SW
23
+30
+24
23 August, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg74%
2.5
m/s S
24
+28
+25
24 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s SW
25
+29
+24
25 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg79%
3
m/s S
26
+29
+24
26 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
3
m/s S
27
+28
+24
27 August, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SW
28
+29
+24
28 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg82%
2.2
m/s S
29
+29
+24
29 August, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
3
m/s SW
30
+28
+24
30 August, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s SW
31
+28
+24
31 August, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SW
1
+29
+24
1 September, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s SW
2
+28
+25
2 September, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SW
3
+29
+24
3 September, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Bida August

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
1.8
m/s
WindSW
239
mm of precipitation
(30% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August